Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Men Reviews

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Men
Men shown $14.95
Norah Gaughan books, distributed by Berroco, are unique and amazing! Each book contains knit and/or crochet patterns using Berrocco yarns. You'll want to collect all of them.
You can also view all Norah Gaughan Pattern Books.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Men)

Author:
Norah Gaughan
Category:
Men and Women
Overall Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 33 reviews)

Men Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great selection of pattern
By Kathy G on Apr 04, 2014      (read Kathy G's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 25 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dmoore2 on Mar 07, 2014      (read dmoore2's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 25 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nice variety of patterns, very wearable
By Nilu on Jan 28, 2011      (read Nilu's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By zoe22 on Mar 29, 2010      (read zoe22's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm a huge Norah G. fan and this book does not disappoint--I've already started Feldspar and plan to make several more items!
By Carla on Feb 25, 2010      (read Carla's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 8 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By AltadenaKnitter on Dec 29, 2009      (read AltadenaKnitter's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 5 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gdonald on Nov 12, 2015      (read gdonald's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 01 355 out of 801 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gdonald on Nov 09, 2015      (read gdonald's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 01 22 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stylish 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Very trendy patters with just enough classic styling to still look good by the time I finish knitting
By San on Oct 20, 2014      (read San's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 24 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Norah does it again! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Norah is one of my favorite designers and I look forward to her newest publication. I always find something interesting to knit.
By thinkyarn on Sep 23, 2014      (read thinkyarn's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 24 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!