Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Men Reviews

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Men
Men shown $14.95
Norah Gaughan books, distributed by Berroco, are unique and amazing! Each book contains knit and/or crochet patterns using Berrocco yarns. You'll want to collect all of them.
You can also view all Norah Gaughan Pattern Books.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Men)

Author:
Norah Gaughan
Category:
Men and Women
Overall Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 33 reviews)

Men Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great selection of pattern
By Kathy G on Apr 04, 2014      (read Kathy G's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 26 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dmoore2 on Mar 07, 2014      (read dmoore2's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 25 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nice variety of patterns, very wearable
By Nilu on Jan 28, 2011      (read Nilu's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By zoe22 on Mar 29, 2010      (read zoe22's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm a huge Norah G. fan and this book does not disappoint--I've already started Feldspar and plan to make several more items!
By Carla on Feb 25, 2010      (read Carla's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 8 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By AltadenaKnitter on Dec 29, 2009      (read AltadenaKnitter's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gdonald on Nov 12, 2015      (read gdonald's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 01 356 out of 804 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gdonald on Nov 09, 2015      (read gdonald's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 01 22 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stylish 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Very trendy patters with just enough classic styling to still look good by the time I finish knitting
By San on Oct 20, 2014      (read San's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 25 out of 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Norah does it again! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Norah is one of my favorite designers and I look forward to her newest publication. I always find something interesting to knit.
By thinkyarn on Sep 23, 2014      (read thinkyarn's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 25 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!