Never Not Knitting Patterns - Autumn Vines Beret Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Autumn Vines Beret Pattern
Autumn Vines Beret Pattern shown $6.00
The cabled leafy design looks like a tangled vine traveling up the sides of the hat. It is a fun and interesting stitch pattern to work up!
Brim circumference after blocking is approx. 18".
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Autumn Vines Beret Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
25 (6.25 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Hats and More
Suggested Needles:
US 1-16" circular and US 1 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Classic Elite Fresco, Tosh DK or another DK weight yarn
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
200
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 36 reviews)

Autumn Vines Beret Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 7 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 16 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knittin'ginny on Jul 20, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 6 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This pattern is amazing!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My beret is turning out wonderfully!! The pattern is so well written it's a dream come true!! I highly recommend it!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 03, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Judeth on Jan 14, 2011      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 9 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Autumn vines Beret 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love berets. Just love them. Nothing is more flattering to a woman's face than a beret. This is a very nice one.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pearlm on Jan 03, 2011      (read pearlm's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made is for my sister in law and will now make one for myself. I used CEY Fresco. The pattern is well written and easy to follow.
By Judeth on Dec 28, 2010      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 6 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katie1955 on Mar 22, 2016      (read Katie1955's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 30 out of 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cupid's bow on Feb 10, 2016      (read Cupid's bow's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 51 out of 121 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Wadebid on Feb 10, 2016      (read Wadebid's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 11 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!