Never Not Knitting Patterns - Autumn Vines Beret Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Autumn Vines Beret Pattern
Autumn Vines Beret Pattern shown $6.00
The cabled leafy design looks like a tangled vine traveling up the sides of the hat. It is a fun and interesting stitch pattern to work up!
Brim circumference after blocking is approx. 18".
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Autumn Vines Beret Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
25 (6.25 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Hats and More
Suggested Needles:
US 1-16" circular and US 1 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Classic Elite Fresco, Tosh DK or another DK weight yarn
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
200
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 36 reviews)

Autumn Vines Beret Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 7 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 16 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knittin'ginny on Jul 20, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 7 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This pattern is amazing!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My beret is turning out wonderfully!! The pattern is so well written it's a dream come true!! I highly recommend it!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 03, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Judeth on Jan 14, 2011      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 9 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Autumn vines Beret 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love berets. Just love them. Nothing is more flattering to a woman's face than a beret. This is a very nice one.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pearlm on Jan 03, 2011      (read pearlm's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made is for my sister in law and will now make one for myself. I used CEY Fresco. The pattern is well written and easy to follow.
By Judeth on Dec 28, 2010      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 6 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katie1955 on Mar 22, 2016      (read Katie1955's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 32 out of 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cupid's bow on Feb 10, 2016      (read Cupid's bow's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 53 out of 124 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Wadebid on Feb 10, 2016      (read Wadebid's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 11 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!