Never Not Knitting Patterns - Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern
Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

The Adult Spring Garden Tee is reminiscent of the children's pattern, but includes some more sophisticated, mature styling details. I love the new wide scoop neckline and the delicate sleeves. I also added waist shaping and extended the length on this version. 28(32, 36, 40, 44)
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.


$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Pullover
Suggested Needles:
US6-24" for smaller sizes, OR US6-32" for larger sizes, and 5-24" circ for neckline and sleeve edging
Suggested Yarns:
DK weight bamboo or similar yarn
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
540(660, 780, 910, 1040)yards
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 36 reviews)

Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
I am on my second wrap... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This pattern is so much fun and I gave my first one away, so I am doing a second one. I love this and may make a third one for my mother in law!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jul 31, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Adult Spring Garden Tee 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katie1955 on Mar 22, 2016      (read Katie1955's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 38 out of 80 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cupid's bow on Feb 10, 2016      (read Cupid's bow's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 61 out of 140 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Wadebid on Feb 10, 2016      (read Wadebid's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 13 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the pattern really easy directions to follow. Finished in just 2 days, could have done it in one day if I didn't have anything else to do.
By Cupid's bow on Feb 08, 2016      (read Cupid's bow's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 14 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A timeless classic style. 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
The pattern and style will never go out do style...classic!
By Wadebid on Feb 04, 2016      (read Wadebid's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 20 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jana Walker on Mar 22, 2015      (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plum Tree Slouch 62 out of 125 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 56 out of 125 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 81 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 32 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the cables 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
By nanners on Feb 12, 2012      (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl 57 out of 115 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab