Never Not Knitting Patterns - Very Cherry Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Very Cherry Pattern
Very Cherry Pattern shown $6.00
A perfect, practical summer dress with just enough details added to make it acceptable for a dressier occasion. 3mos(6mos,9mos,12mos,2,3,4,5,6)
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Very Cherry Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Childs Cardigan
Suggested Needles:
US 6-16", US 6-24", and US 6-32", US 5-16" Circulars; US 6 Straight Needles;
Suggested Yarns:
Blue Sky Alpacas Skinny Dyed Organic Cotton
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
440(470,500,520,540,570,600,620,650)
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 32 reviews)

Very Cherry Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very impressed with the personal little touches that this pattern was sent to me! Printed nicely and set in it's own little slip cover and with the owners business inside. Thank You to all the personnel at Jimmy Beans wool you are all my favorite kind of people!
By K.T. on Jan 08, 2010      (read K.T.'s 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Very Cherry 2 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
A timeless classic style. 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
The pattern and style will never go out do style...classic!
By Wadebid on Feb 04, 2016      (read Wadebid's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 9 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jana Walker on Mar 22, 2015      (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plum Tree Slouch 24 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 17 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 78 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 22 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the cables 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
By nanners on Feb 12, 2012      (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl 20 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not finished yet 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is just one of several projects in the works, but so far I like what I see
By gfigwife on Feb 08, 2012      (read gfigwife's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 20 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By John Eric on Feb 06, 2012      (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 29 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Too cute! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to get started on this pattern...it is in line to be my next project.
By Nanacan on Sep 12, 2011      (read Nanacan's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 25 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 16 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!