Nancy's Knit Knacks Needle & Hook Gauge - Needle & Hook Gauge - Jimmy Beans Wool Reviews

Nancy's Knit Knacks Needle & Hook Gauge - Needle & Hook Gauge - Jimmy Beans Wool
Needle & Hook Gauge - Jimmy Beans Wool shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

The Needle & Hook Gauge is an indispensable tool for knitters of all skill levels! It features 24 needle sizes - US 000 to 35, metric 1.5 to 19 mm, hooks B to S - AND rulers in both metric and inches! With this tool you'll get an accurate read on your gauge before embarking on your next favorite project, and you'll never have to guess the size of your needles again!

This handy tool also comes with a key-ring and can be attached to the Knit-Kards set (sold separately).
You can also view all Nancy's Knit Knacks Needle & Hook Gauge.


$4.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Specialty Tools
Description:
Needle & Hook Gauge customized with the Jimmy Beans Wool logo!
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Needle & Hook Gauge Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 9 reviews)

Needle & Hook Gauge - Jimmy Beans Wool Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 7 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Very helpful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So happy to have this for needle size and gauge
By JudyGo on Jun 01, 2016      (read JudyGo's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Needle & Hook Gauge - Jimmy Beans Wool 24 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By ArtC on May 04, 2015      (read ArtC's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Needle & Hook Gauge - Jimmy Beans Wool 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lots of holes. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Cuz it's so frustrating when the gauge only has American sized holes.
By SallyAA on Mar 31, 2015      (read SallyAA's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Needle & Hook Gauge - Jimmy Beans Wool 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needle & Hook Guage 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like this and it's helped me to figure out my double ended hooks sizes since they're not marked like regular crochet or afghan hooks.
By Pecan on Jan 20, 2015      (read Pecan's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Needle & Hook Gauge - Jimmy Beans Wool 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One can never have enough needle gauges!
By xmasmoma on Jan 19, 2015      (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Needle & Hook Gauge - Jimmy Beans Wool 3 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Accurate? 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I have an old Boye brand gauge like this, and it measures needles significantly different than this one. I don't know why, and I don't know which I should use. I understand that some of the smaller needles measured in mm have no exact US size equivalent, but the gauges are different even in the larger sizes.
By Rosefool on Jan 19, 2015      (read Rosefool's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Needle & Hook Gauge - Jimmy Beans Wool 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By cbs1569 on May 17, 2014      (read cbs1569's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Needle & Hook Gauge - Jimmy Beans Wool 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Needle & Hook Gauge reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mbear on Apr 22, 2014      (read mbear's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Needle & Hook Gauge 9 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
check the size 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Best I've found.
By mbear on Apr 22, 2014      (read mbear's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Needle & Hook Gauge 9 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab