Namaste Oh Snap - Wine - Wristlet Reviews

Namaste Oh Snap - Wine - Wristlet
Wine - Wristlet shown $12.50

The Namaste Oh Snap Collection includes the Original Oh Snaps* in sets of 3 (S/M/L) and sets of 2 (XL/XXL), and the brand new Oh Snap Wristlet.

Features: mesh bag allows you to easily see your project, which is especially useful if you have multiple projects snap opening provides a snag-free environment and the lightweight construction lends itself to keeping in your handbag (so you can find Knitting Nirvana wherever you are).

Note: not just amazing knitting bags, these also make incredible travel, cosmetic, spare change, and beach bags.

*Improvements to the Original Oh Snaps include: Double sided (and more durable) snaps. Reinforced corners for increased durability. Each Oh Snap set comes with a mini version of our Namaste Dot Journal.

Namaste aims to remind us to return to the basics, to slow down, to breathe.

Note: unless otherwise specified, all hardware is Gunmetal.
You can also view all Namaste Oh Snap.


$12.50


Other options from $12.50 to $27.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets
Description:
Mesh pouch with removeable wristlet: 6.5"H x 9"W x 2"D. Fits up to 2 100g skeins of sock yarn. Great for knitting on the go :)
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
1 each size
Overall Oh Snap Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 31 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Wine - Wristlet were found, but the following reviews exist for other Oh Snap.

Here are some other Oh Snap reviewed:
great for bigger projects 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great for keeping bigger projects separate and snag free from Knitting notions etc in ones knitting tote bag.
By VeeVee on Nov 07, 2018      (read VeeVee's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Silver w/Gold Snaps - XL/XXL No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By JeniLyn on Aug 27, 2015      (read JeniLyn's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Singles - Stitch Red (X Large) 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By JeniLyn on Aug 04, 2015      (read JeniLyn's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Singles - Stitch Red (X Large) 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great for when you have a big project 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These bags are very large. They will come in handy later on as I work on my blanket for this year. I love the buttons at the top so that things don't fall out. A great organizational tool
By zolanzoo on Apr 04, 2015      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: Caribbean - X Large, XX Large 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
very useful 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I really like these project bags. It's great to be able to put your project in a bag so that it doesn't get mixed up with the others. I do wish the manufacturer would put two of the large size bags in this kit.
By zolanzoo on Apr 04, 2015      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eggplant - Small, Medium, Large 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By JeniLyn on Feb 04, 2015      (read JeniLyn's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Singles - Stitch Red (X Large) 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jennifer c on May 21, 2014      (read jennifer c's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
wonderful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
great for travel and to keep everything I need for my project.
By Katie Weisman on Dec 18, 2013      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lindateg on Dec 03, 2013      (read lindateg's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal (Small) 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great bag 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
On the smallish side, use it or organize knitting accessories. Bought a second one!
By lindateg on Dec 03, 2013      (read lindateg's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal (Medium) 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab