Miyuki Beads Size 6/0 - 20g Tube - 9002 Silver Lined Lt. Gold Reviews

Miyuki Beads Size 6/0 - 20g Tube - 9002 Silver Lined Lt. Gold
9002 Silver Lined Lt. Gold shown $2.70
Miyuki seed beads in size 6/0. Size 6/0 beads are approximately 4mm in diameter with an inner hole diameter of 1.5mm. They will generally fit over laceweight and fingering weight yarns so that you can add some bling to your knitted garments or other crafting projects.

These beautiful glass beads come in nifty tubes and that contain 20 grams of beads, approximately 240 beads total. Miyuki beads are renowned for their uniformity so you get more useable beads in every batch!
You can also view all Miyuki Beads Size 6/0 - 20g Tube.

$2.70


Other options from $2.35 to $6.75
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 9002 Silver Lined Lt. Gold)

Accessory Type:
Beads
Description:
Approx. 12 beads per gram
Quantity Included:
20g
Overall Miyuki Beads Size 6/0 - 20g Tube Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 21 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 9002 Silver Lined Lt. Gold were found, but the following reviews exist for other Miyuki Beads Size 6/0 - 20g Tube.

Here are some other Miyuki Beads Size 6/0 - 20g Tube reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KCI55 on Jul 10, 2012      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9141 Ruby 6 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KCI55 on Jul 10, 2012      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9131 Crystal 7 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KCI55 on Jul 10, 2012      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: 91835 - Dk Violet - 100g bag 9 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KCI55 on Jul 10, 2012      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9257 - Trans Dk Topaz - 100g bag 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KCI55 on Jul 10, 2012      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9179 - Transparent Green Luster (100g bag) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Beads 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the colors and the uniformity of the beads with the larger hole. I will use them for all my projects
By KCI55 on Jul 10, 2012      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9342 - Berry Lined Lt Topaz - 100g bag 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Glenna E on May 02, 2012      (read Glenna E's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9179 - Transparent Green Luster (100g bag) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lots of Gorgeous, Even-Holed Beads Delivered FAST! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered these to add to a Budding Shawlette in Fyberspates Nef Sock Plum, and couldn't have been happier. The bead color on my MacBook monitor was the same as what I received. The beads had evenly-sized holes, easy for a beading neophyte to use. JBW sent these beads clear across the country in *three days*! I used over 200 beads and still have enough left for another project. JBW's pricing was entirely competitive with other bead sellers, and better than most. I wish JBW carried more transparent AB colors (how about 9242-Sparkle Pewter Lined Crystal?)
By Sophy0075 on Oct 26, 2011      (read Sophy0075's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: z9256 - Dk Smoky Amethyst 100g bag 4 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Finishing Touch 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These beads are elegant. I used them to finish both ends of a scarf I knit out of Berroco Origami yarn with the same shades of blue and green. I had no trouble treading them onto my yarn using the method shown in the Jimmy Beans video.
By Nanna on Apr 09, 2011      (read Nanna's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 9179 - Transparent Green Luster (100g bag) 1 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These beads will work great on beaded patterns from Laura Nelkins at http://nelkindesigns.com/index.cfm/page/patterns/Beaded.htm
By KnittyLH on Jul 12, 2010      (read KnittyLH's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9179 - Transparent Green Luster (100g bag) 2 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!