Malabrigo Rastita Yarn - 136 Sabiduria Reviews

Malabrigo Rastita Yarn - 136 Sabiduria
136 Sabiduria shown $15.20
Rastita is yet another incredible yarn from Malabrigo! It is DK weight with generous yardage and comes in Malabrigo's signature colors, making it perfect for just about any project! Once you handle this yarn, you won't want to stop!

PLEASE NOTE: This yarn is dyed in dye lots of five skeins only. We are happy to visually match hanks for consistency should you need more than 5 skeins for a project, but we are unable to get more than 5 skeins per dye lot.

$15.20
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 136 Sabiduria)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Pure Merino Wool
US Needle:
6-7
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
310    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Behavior:
  Felts
Construction:
  Single Ply
Dye Method:
  Kettle Dyed
Feel:
  Buttery
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Animal
Origin:
  Uruguay
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  DenseSmooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Low (Drapey)
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Rastita Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 13 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Mamasan on Aug 03, 2016      (read Mamasan's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Mamasan on Jul 26, 2016      (read Mamasan's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By donj on Jan 26, 2015      (read donj's 7 other reviews) 17 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Hnp on Jan 06, 2015      (read Hnp's 3 other reviews) 21 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By SassySSS on Dec 19, 2014      (read SassySSS's 13 other reviews) 20 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By donj on Dec 02, 2014      (read donj's 7 other reviews) 21 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By rettrogrrl on Oct 01, 2014      (read rettrogrrl's 13 other reviews) 21 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great yarn!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Malabrigo yarn I have ever worked with. I tried this one recently, and fell in love once again. Both with the feel of the yarn, and the color. I am sure to be using a lot more of this in the future!
By rettrogrrl on Sep 30, 2014      (read rettrogrrl's 13 other reviews) 15 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By MaddieK on Sep 05, 2014      (read MaddieK's 23 other reviews) 27 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great quality, awesome price 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Loved working with this yarn. Made a wrap with it in chircas, and the drape is just wonderful with a subtle sheen to the yarn. The subtle variegated colors are really beautiful. A bit lofty, but not bulky - really enjoyable to work with.
By Renee1879 on Apr 18, 2014      (read Renee1879's 1 other review) 28 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!