Malabrigo Book Series Reviews

Malabrigo Book Series
Book 13: Shawl Road shown

Books for Malabrigo Yarns from famous and talented designers.
You can also read the full description or view all Malabrigo Book Series.


From $11.95 to $19.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Author:
Malabrigo
Category:
Accessories
Overall Malabrigo Book Series Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 14 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Love this book 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Have not knitted anything from this yet but have yarn for three of them.Checked Malabrigo website for any corrections before starting to knit and found none.Will probably knit all of them before it is all said and done.
By onmyhonor on Aug 18, 2018      (read onmyhonor's 100 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 13: Shawl Road 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great book with many beautiful patterns.
By bsprague on Jul 15, 2018      (read bsprague's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Book 10: Rios 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo Book Series - Book 10: Rios 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Bought this for the Melanie Berg shawl pattern. Happily, I found more things I may knit once I was able to actually see other patterns were included. Cute hat & a couple of fun sweaters. Wish they made individual patterns available on Ravelry.
By Rooskerdo on Sep 28, 2016      (read Rooskerdo's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 10: Rios 223 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this book! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Directions are well written and the pictures are beautiful!
By chickieduke on Dec 20, 2014      (read chickieduke's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Book 06 185 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By sillyknit on Nov 06, 2014      (read sillyknit's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 04 229 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great patterns
By sillyknit on Nov 05, 2014      (read sillyknit's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 05 144 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this book and love the yarns
By sillyknit on Nov 05, 2014      (read sillyknit's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 04 162 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By KCI55 on Feb 08, 2012      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 03 157 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Worth the wait 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love Mal yarn-took a while to get this book.Like that it has patterns using several different mal.yarns. All patterns seem very doable and are stylish.Hard to pick one to start.
By onmyhonor on Nov 10, 2011      (read onmyhonor's 100 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 03 147 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love Malabrigo! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered this book from Jimmy Beans Wool and love it - it has great patterns in it and Malabrigo is a wonderful yarn to work with. I also have been so impressed with the service I have received from Jimmy Beans Wool. I have always received exactly what I have ordered in a very timely fashion. At one point I called with a question and the person I spoke with was very knowledgable and lovely to talk with.
By nonarose on Sep 20, 2011      (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 03 153 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab