Madelinetosh Tosh Patterns - Wanderlust Pullover Pattern Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Patterns - Wanderlust Pullover Pattern
Wanderlust Pullover Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Garter-stitch cuffs and edging with a horizontal neckline, with a few well placed buttons up the back.

You can also view all Madelinetosh Tosh Patterns.

From $4.00 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Wanderlust Pullover Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Pullover
Suggested Needles:
US 2-32", US 8-32", US 2 dpns, US 8 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Madelinetosh Tosh DK
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
1125 (1125, 1350, 1350, 1575)
Overall Tosh Patterns Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 15 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Wanderlust Pullover Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tosh Patterns.

Here are some other Tosh Patterns reviewed:
great pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
very well written, easy and just an adorable card
By K2 tog on Feb 12, 2014      (read K2 tog's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan 27 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Firefly on Jan 22, 2014      (read Firefly's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tea Leaves Cardigan 12 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to read pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to make this!
By knitsinamherst on Nov 06, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 61 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tea Leaves Cardigan 22 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By MandyC on Sep 13, 2012      (read MandyC's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Brick Road Cowl 13 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ClairRose on Aug 17, 2012      (read ClairRose's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Embers Cowl 19 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By R.N. on May 17, 2012      (read R.N.'s 48 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tea Leaves Cardigan 18 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Fun and easy, be brave with colors
By go marilyn on Oct 25, 2011      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: Embers Cowl 23 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Typos and incorrect size needles 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I bought this and was VERY dissapointed with the needle size being incorrect, it states us size 8 4mm. Size 8 is 5mm size 6 4mm, there is also a typo on page 4 ktog, no idea how many to knit together, it makes sense it would be two, however this is a $ 6.00 pattern, not a $ 1.99 from a discount website. No corrections are listed on their website. I will not buy patterns from this designer again. To much money for 2nd rate proof reading. Jimmy Beans has never let me down till I bought this.
By LexxiMom on May 25, 2011      (read LexxiMom's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Poet Society Tam 14 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By philly knit on May 05, 2011      (read philly knit's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan 11 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
GREAT Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Well written and easy to follow. Knits into a lovely child's keepsake sweater. This took me about 2 weeks to complete and I thoroughly enjoyed working on it. However, I didn't follow the advice of many knitters on Ravelry and add 5 knit stitches @ the beginning and end of each row to eliminate casting on for the button band. I wish I had...Will do on next one I make. I can see that being a huge time saver. I made sleeve to fall right above elbow. My daughter is six, but the size 4 was perfect fit on her. Ready to start on adult version next.
By tapestry girl on Apr 03, 2011      (read tapestry girl's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Creature Comforts Cardi 21 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!