Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Amber Trinket Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Amber Trinket
Amber Trinket shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

****PLEASE NOTE: Picture is a general representation of the colorway and may vary significantly from hank to hank. These unique onesies are one-of-a-kind and no two hanks are exactly alike. Of course the colors are still exceptional and the yarn is as deliciously squishy soft as ever!

This is a sale yarn and there are no returns. No exceptions.

Tosh Merino Light is a 100% superwash merino wool, single-ply fingering weight yarn. With a generous 420 yards per skein, one skein is more than enough yardage to complete a pair of socks!


Regularly: $24.00

On Sale for $20.40! (15% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
6.5-7.5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
1-2
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
420    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Just at Jimmy's:
  Yes
Overall Tosh Merino Light Onesies Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 68 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By BarbJay on Jun 25, 2013      (read BarbJay's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is great for cuddling or admiring. i haven't had the opportunity to work it up yet, still looking for the perfect pattern!
By Knit2Rip1 on Jun 18, 2013      (read Knit2Rip1's 13 other reviews) 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dah103056 on Mar 28, 2013      (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) 4 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this yarn! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very easy to work with and looks great!
By dah103056 on Mar 28, 2013      (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) 4 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Madeline tosh merino light. Awesome colour.
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) 5 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Edison bulb. Great colours from madtosh, as usual.
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the onesie I received and am currently using it to knit up a pair of socks... I admit that I was nervous about trying the Tosh Merino Light I'm a Malabrigo junkie but I wasn't disappointed! The colorways knit up in a very similar manner to the Malabrigo sock and since the yarn is a single-ply, it has a bit of a halo that picks up light and makes the knit almost look like it shines.. I will definitely purchase this yarn again for future projects.
By mir.cat on Mar 12, 2013      (read mir.cat's 6 other reviews) 10 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lqtech00 on Feb 28, 2013      (read lqtech00's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lqtech00 on Feb 25, 2013      (read lqtech00's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By janeausten on Oct 10, 2012      (read janeausten's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab