Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Purple Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Purple
Purple shown $5.70

Never get lost in a pattern again! Highlighter tape is perfect for keeping track of rows of lacework and marking changes or stopping places for any pattern. Much like a highlighter, Highlighter Tape is transparent and makes it easy to isolate important information. However, Highlighter tape is removable and repositionable so you do not leave permanent markings on a pattern and you can use the same piece of tape for an entire project!
You can also view all Lee Products Highlighter Tape.


$5.70
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 31 reviews)

Purple Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By majmlj on Feb 10, 2015      (read majmlj's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 11 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By donorato on Feb 22, 2013      (read donorato's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PJCrossen on Oct 30, 2012      (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Sep 12, 2011      (read quilter64's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Like this product 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I really like how you can move this tape. I use it above the line in the chart that I am working on. I only had to use two pieces for knitting two socks at once on two circulars.
By 29ways on Jun 30, 2011      (read 29ways's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By musica513 on Aug 24, 2017      (read musica513's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 18 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By musica513 on Aug 24, 2017      (read musica513's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lifesaving 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This stuff is a lifesaver! I knit the 21 color slouch hat and changed colors every few rows... this tape made it super easy for me to keep track of where i was!
By lauraneitzel on Feb 07, 2017      (read lauraneitzel's 123 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A Must-Have! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this tape is amazing for everything - not just my knitting charts... it's been great for recipes and even as a bookmark :
By lauraneitzel on Nov 03, 2016      (read lauraneitzel's 123 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink 14 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good tool to have when chart reading. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This highlighter tape helps me keep track working lace. Good investment!
By mayzie on May 01, 2015      (read mayzie's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 8 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab