Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Multi-Color Star Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Multi-Color Star
Multi-Color Star shown $10.99
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

$10.99


Other options from $1.99 to $10.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Multi-Color Star)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Star
Quantity Included:
7
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 30 reviews)

Multi-Color Star Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Danielle955 on Apr 10, 2013      (read Danielle955's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 25 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stars! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So cute!
By Momo3 on Aug 16, 2012      (read Momo3's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 23 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Star stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love 'em. Lightweight and easy to see, especially if I drop one!
By renoscooter on Jan 27, 2012      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kris Kyles on Dec 23, 2011      (read Kris Kyles's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
Love the Sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
By Elk Grove Mary on May 20, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 6 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherry Only on May 18, 2016      (read Cherry Only's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
By Grammie Char on May 17, 2016      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 19 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Selection 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
By Nanny1225 on May 30, 2014      (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 30 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
this item was not purchased for myself
By Heidi Clymer on Apr 23, 2013      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 29 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!