Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Lady Bug (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Lady Bug (Discontinued)
Lady Bug (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

From $1.99 to $10.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Lady Bug (Discontinued))

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Lady Bug
Quantity Included:
6
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Lady Bug (Discontinued) Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kris Kyles on Jul 18, 2012      (read Kris Kyles's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lady Bug (Discontinued) 29 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lady Bug Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
If you love lady bugs you will love these.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lady Bug (Discontinued) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love have a different type of stitch marker so o know when I come to it exactly where I am in the pattern, and they are cute🤗
By ckelly on Jul 26, 2016      (read ckelly's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So cute stitch marker 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was a gift mad she loved it.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Linette on Jul 07, 2016      (read Linette's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep With Black Sheep 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
By Elk Grove Mary on May 20, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 11 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherry Only on May 18, 2016      (read Cherry Only's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 10 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
By Grammie Char on May 17, 2016      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 23 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Selection 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
By Nanny1225 on May 30, 2014      (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 34 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!