Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Strawberry Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Strawberry
Strawberry shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.


Regularly: $10.99

On Sale for $8.79! (20% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Set of 5 Markers
Quantity Included:
5
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 36 reviews)

Strawberry Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Strawberry were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stitch Markers.

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
So cute stitch marker 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was a gift mad she loved it.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 11 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Linette on Jul 07, 2016      (read Linette's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep With Black Sheep 14 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
By Elk Grove Mary on May 20, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 23 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherry Only on May 18, 2016      (read Cherry Only's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 22 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
By Grammie Char on May 17, 2016      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 18 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 33 out of 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
this item was not purchased for myself
By Heidi Clymer on Apr 23, 2013      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 43 out of 96 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Danielle955 on Apr 10, 2013      (read Danielle955's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 41 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
By hanifah on Mar 06, 2013      (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 28 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dianne_Fallon on Feb 22, 2013      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 32 out of 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab