Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Squirrel & Acorn (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Squirrel & Acorn (Discontinued)
Squirrel & Acorn (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

From $1.99 to $10.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Squirrel & Acorn (Discontinued))

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Stitch Marker
Quantity Included:
6
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Squirrel & Acorn (Discontinued) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stitch Markers.

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love have a different type of stitch marker so o know when I come to it exactly where I am in the pattern, and they are cute🤗
By ckelly on Jul 26, 2016      (read ckelly's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So cute stitch marker 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was a gift mad she loved it.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Linette on Jul 07, 2016      (read Linette's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep With Black Sheep 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
By Elk Grove Mary on May 20, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 12 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cherry Only on May 18, 2016      (read Cherry Only's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 11 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
By Grammie Char on May 17, 2016      (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual) 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By S G on Dec 15, 2015      (read S G's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 24 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Selection 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
By Nanny1225 on May 30, 2014      (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 35 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
this item was not purchased for myself
By Heidi Clymer on Apr 23, 2013      (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 34 out of 76 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Danielle955 on Apr 10, 2013      (read Danielle955's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 30 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!