Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Wrap Me Up Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Wrap Me Up Pattern
Wrap Me Up Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
A modular sampler wrap that's over-the-top in color and texture - as much fun to make as it is to wear. Choose a worsted weight, self-striping yarn like Wooly Stripes (Nashua Handknits), Tapestry (Rowan Yarns), or Mille Colori (Lang Yarns), a harmonizing solid, and a few beads (optional) and you're ready to create a one-of-a-kind masterpiece. In one size.
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Regularly: $5.00

On Sale for $2.50! (50% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Wrap Me Up Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos
Suggested Needles:
US Size 8 - straights, 2 24" circs, and DPNS
Suggested Yarns:
Worsted Weight - self striping is the most fun! Click here for suggested yarns.
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Main color (MC): 1,000 yds worsted wt, self-striping yarn; contrast color (CC): 250 yds worsted wt solid.
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Wrap Me Up Pattern Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Wrap Me Up Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe 27 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love her patterns.
By JAJibson on Jun 07, 2011      (read JAJibson's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 26 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest little bunnies! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I only had a chance to make one for this Easter but he is very cute and I will add to the family as soon as I can
By K2 tog on Apr 22, 2011      (read K2 tog's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By Helen_anne on Mar 22, 2011      (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
SO Cute!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These bunny are SO cute and easy to knit. Everyone who has seen by bunny family want me to make them a family!!!
By Helen_anne on Mar 22, 2011      (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Mar 05, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wistera 0 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Mar 05, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wrap Me Up Scarf 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
Is there mistakes in the techniques used in this pattern. block 4 half linen stitch is wrong. Block 5 I don't think is right. What is the right stitch..
By Jeanbar on Dec 13, 2010      (read Jeanbar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bought this pattern to make a family for an auction for the Chruch. Didn't happen for reasons out of my control. Try for next year. Love the pattern
By melogirl on Nov 29, 2010      (read melogirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: SnoBuddy Family 16 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Brilliant 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I could not have had more fun with this pattern. It was an entire education in one project. I learned how to knit on DPNs (something I'd been terrified of), make I-cord, do raised increases, pick up stitches, and many more. Just the little mittens--they are entirely functional, by the way--were a little master class in themselves. I am not an expert knitter, but I was able to work everything out. I won't even mention the yarn shopping I got to do, as of course I wanted to incorporate some luxury fibers. Because the items are small, it is not a huge time commitment to make the set, and the results are magically appealing. Do not be afraid of this pattern!
By NJ on Nov 17, 2010      (read NJ's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: SnoBuddy Family 13 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!