Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Sweater Patterns - 2911 - Neckdown Boat Neck Pullover Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Sweater Patterns - 2911 - Neckdown Boat Neck Pullover Pattern
2911 - Neckdown Boat Neck Pullover Pattern shown $5.50
A flattering, long boatneck pullover with rib detail along hemline, neck, and sleeves. Sized XSmall-2XLarge. Chest: 32" (36", 40", 44", 48" 52"). Length to waist from shoulder 17", total length 26".
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Sweater Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 2911 - Neckdown Boat Neck Pullover Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Pullover
Suggested Needles:
US 6 29" and 16" circulars, US 4 16" circulars, US 4 double points.
Suggested Yarns:
Crystal Palace Merino 5, O-Wool Balance; dk or light worsted
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
895 (985, 1097, 1200, 1650, 1775)
Overall Women's Sweater Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 25 reviews)

2911 - Neckdown Boat Neck Pullover Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Favorite pattern company 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So easy and such wonderful styles that are easy to customize.
By Nancy Stratton on Mar 19, 2010      (read Nancy Stratton's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2911 - Neckdown Boat Neck Pullover 15 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Women's Sweater Patterns reviewed:
No Seams!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have many of Diane Soucy's patterns and have enjoyed all of them. No seams and knitting in the round makes the sweaters, which become favorites, comfortable. I just finished this one for a friend's son and just added length to both the body and sleeves. Added ribbing to the bottom and cuffs. Great pattern to add your own special touches too.
By Susan P. on Apr 08, 2016      (read Susan P.'s 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0996 - Bulky V Neck Pullover 28 out of 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Teri Kepner on Mar 30, 2015      (read Teri Kepner's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0299 - Bulky Asymmetric Cardigan 54 out of 120 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Queen Bee Knits on Feb 12, 2013      (read Queen Bee Knits's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0128 - Top Down Trapeze Pullover 41 out of 120 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Successful sweater and a new favorite! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love, love, love this sweater. I made it out of Berroco Remix (A perfect yarn for this sweater!) I decreased stitches on the underarm of the sleeves as I knit along so they'd be tapered a bit, only 10 stitches in total and I'm glad I did. If you have narrow shoulders you may have to adjust the amount of stitches you pick up for the ribbing. I also wear this sweater with a turteneck and with a scarf. Very versatile style.
By pianogirl119 on Oct 14, 2012      (read pianogirl119's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0115 - Top Down Swing Pullover 75 out of 109 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Sep 27, 2011      (read quilter64's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0244 - Neckdown Hooded Tunic For Women 42 out of 80 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By shoprc on Aug 26, 2011      (read shoprc's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0115 - Top Down Swing Pullover 28 out of 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Another great pattern from K P & S! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these patterns - they are clear and do not use any skills above basic. Just enjoyable knitting that is very forgiving and easily alterable!
By LindK on May 18, 2011      (read LindK's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0244 - Neckdown Hooded Tunic For Women 57 out of 94 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Mar 05, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0115 - Top Down Swing Pullover 31 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Almost finished 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knitted this for myself in Lorna's Laces Green Line Worsted Sunshine. Shortened the sleeves and omitted the shaping.
By ice on Nov 16, 2010      (read ice's 64 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0291 - Neckdown Cowl Collar Pullover 28 out of 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!