Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern
0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern shown $5.50

An easy to knit and wear cardigan, flattering to all in DK weight yarn at a gauge of 20 sts to 4 inches. The v neck is deep, and the sleeves are kimono style. Sizes x-small through xx-large.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns.


$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan
Suggested Needles:
US 6-29" and 4-29"; US 6-16" and 4-16"; US 4 DP
Suggested Yarns:
DK Weight
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
1124(1352, 1463, 1523, 1615, 1726)
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 68 reviews)

0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dragon on Oct 19, 2011      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan 17 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
You can't go wrong with KPS patterns! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am a HUGE fan of these patterns, they are well written and I haven't found any errors in the ones I have used. Easy to modify as well. If you hate seams, as I do, and want to be able to try the sweater on as you go, you can't go wrong.
By LisaBoone on Sep 21, 2011      (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan 9 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Aug 30, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dq21094 on Jul 11, 2011      (read Dq21094's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
Quick Cardigan by Knitting Pure & Simple 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bulky yarn and a simple pattern produce a stylish classic cardigan that you can wear nearly anywhere.
By Hohjocello on Jul 11, 2016      (read Hohjocello's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0234 - Weekend Neckdown Jacket 22 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm not done yet, but this has been an easy to follow, quick to knit pattern. I know I'm going to love having only one small seam to sew.
By Liara on Nov 04, 2014      (read Liara's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0225 - Neckdown Long Hooded Cardigan 109 out of 242 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
can't wait to knit this 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These Pure and Simple patterns are always easy and turn out nice
By knitsinamherst on Nov 21, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 62 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 49 out of 114 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Seems easy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just started knitting this today. So far it is perfect. K I really enjoy knitting using Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
By Momo Cathie on Nov 12, 2013      (read Momo Cathie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 44 out of 109 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
New garment knitter. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Having only done scarves and hats this pattern was made for me as a first time garment knitter.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women 27 out of 79 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knit this coat with Fibra Natural Heaven Yarn. Now my daughter wants one too!
By Betty Duvall on Nov 12, 2012      (read Betty Duvall's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat 41 out of 115 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab