FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern
203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern shown $5.00

Easy Sport Weight Children's Socks; Shoe sizes 4 to 8, 9-13, 1-5
You can also read the full description or view all Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns.


$5.00
     (7 available)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear
Suggested Needles:
DP US4
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sport - 1 hank
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
100 (125, 175)
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 38 reviews)

203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gfigwife on Dec 29, 2009      (read gfigwife's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Pattern for Beginners! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Since I am new to sock knitting, I look for patterns that will be fairly simple.....this one is unbeleivably simple, and it's nearly a "one size fits all pattern". As always, Knitting Pure & Simple has made it simple!
By Knittin' Diva on Apr 06, 2007      (read Knittin' Diva's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wish I could give this pattern more stars! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very easy pattern - very clear instructions. I'm a relatively new knitter, and I had no problem making my very first pair of socks. This is a very nice looking basic pattern that I will use again and again.
By Jedimommy on Feb 03, 2007      (read Jedimommy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
Great sock pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Perfect sock pattern for beginners!
By Donnysgirl on Jul 09, 2018      (read Donnysgirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 171 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By pearlstcats on Jan 14, 2018      (read pearlstcats's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 414 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By pearlstcats on Oct 19, 2017      (read pearlstcats's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Sock Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern and the author is terrific. She was kind enough to answer a technical question when I found myself stumped due to my lack of knowledge and knitting expertise. Thank you for recommending this pattern!
By noe on Jun 06, 2017      (read noe's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 339 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Im on my third pair. Easy pattern
By Palmerfj on Aug 01, 2016      (read Palmerfj's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just as claimed... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great for a beginner to socks. I've only just started a pair but I've carefully read the entire pattern and the directions are easy to follow.
By DimTwinkle on Feb 06, 2014      (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 152 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab