Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern
203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern shown $5.00
Easy Sport Weight Children's Socks; Shoe sizes 4 to 8, 9-13, 1-5
You can also read the full description or view all Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear
Suggested Needles:
DP US4
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sport - 1 hank
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
100 (125, 175)
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 34 reviews)

203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 25 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gfigwife on Dec 29, 2009      (read gfigwife's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 7 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Pattern for Beginners! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Since I am new to sock knitting, I look for patterns that will be fairly simple.....this one is unbeleivably simple, and it's nearly a "one size fits all pattern". As always, Knitting Pure & Simple has made it simple!
By Knittin' Diva on Apr 06, 2007      (read Knittin' Diva's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wish I could give this pattern more stars! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very easy pattern - very clear instructions. I'm a relatively new knitter, and I had no problem making my very first pair of socks. This is a very nice looking basic pattern that I will use again and again.
By Jedimommy on Feb 03, 2007      (read Jedimommy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 6 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Im on my third pair. Easy pattern
By Palmerfj on Aug 01, 2016      (read Palmerfj's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 21 out of 195 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just as claimed... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great for a beginner to socks. I've only just started a pair but I've carefully read the entire pattern and the directions are easy to follow.
By DimTwinkle on Feb 06, 2014      (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 55 out of 111 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By sfuller on Jan 08, 2014      (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 54 out of 109 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 37 out of 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women 27 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
good pattern, easy to follow and the result is awesome. My only complaint is that when i went to order the pattern and yarn to knit it, i could not see that for the long tops you needed 3 balls of yarn instead of 2. Other than that? awesome!!!!
By Julie69 on Nov 28, 2012      (read Julie69's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 19 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!