FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern
216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern shown $5.00

Fingering weight sock pattern suitable for beginners ... or for those that just don't want to concentrate too hard! Fits women's shoe size 5 to 11; men's shoe size 8 to 12.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns.


$5.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
32 (8 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear
Suggested Needles:
DP US2
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sock - 2 hanks
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
416
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 38 reviews)

216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 13 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Great sock pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Perfect sock pattern for beginners!
By Donnysgirl on Jul 09, 2018      (read Donnysgirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 171 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By pearlstcats on Jan 14, 2018      (read pearlstcats's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 414 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By pearlstcats on Oct 19, 2017      (read pearlstcats's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Sock Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern and the author is terrific. She was kind enough to answer a technical question when I found myself stumped due to my lack of knowledge and knitting expertise. Thank you for recommending this pattern!
By noe on Jun 06, 2017      (read noe's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 339 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Im on my third pair. Easy pattern
By Palmerfj on Aug 01, 2016      (read Palmerfj's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just as claimed... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great for a beginner to socks. I've only just started a pair but I've carefully read the entire pattern and the directions are easy to follow.
By DimTwinkle on Feb 06, 2014      (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 152 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pyamada on Sep 05, 2012      (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 124 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy Peasy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
By crocheter59 on Aug 10, 2012      (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jbruce on Mar 21, 2012      (read Jbruce's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Pattern! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great! Knits up perfectly. It's a little longer than i usually like but that's easy to modify
By Kris1985 on Apr 20, 2010      (read Kris1985's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 104 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab