Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 245 - Easy Children's Light Weight Socks Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 245 - Easy Children's Light Weight Socks Pattern
245 - Easy Children's Light Weight Socks Pattern shown $5.00

Lots of knitters have asked for a pattern for children that uses fingering weight yarn. Sizes from toddler 4 to big kids shoe size 5.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns.


$5.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
32 (8 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear
Suggested Needles:
US 2 DP or size to get gauge
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sock. The unfinished sock is shown in the color Sseaside.
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
150, 215, 275
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 36 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 245 - Easy Children's Light Weight Socks Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Sock Patterns.

Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By pearlstcats on Oct 19, 2017      (read pearlstcats's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 11 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Sock Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern and the author is terrific. She was kind enough to answer a technical question when I found myself stumped due to my lack of knowledge and knitting expertise. Thank you for recommending this pattern!
By noe on Jun 06, 2017      (read noe's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 161 out of 360 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Im on my third pair. Easy pattern
By Palmerfj on Aug 01, 2016      (read Palmerfj's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 52 out of 254 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just as claimed... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great for a beginner to socks. I've only just started a pair but I've carefully read the entire pattern and the directions are easy to follow.
By DimTwinkle on Feb 06, 2014      (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 71 out of 148 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By sfuller on Jan 08, 2014      (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 71 out of 146 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 48 out of 117 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 36 out of 72 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women 36 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
good pattern, easy to follow and the result is awesome. My only complaint is that when i went to order the pattern and yarn to knit it, i could not see that for the long tops you needed 3 balls of yarn instead of 2. Other than that? awesome!!!!
By Julie69 on Nov 28, 2012      (read Julie69's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 31 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pyamada on Sep 05, 2012      (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 69 out of 133 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab