Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover Pattern
9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover Pattern shown $5.50

Top-down raglan pullover with a ribbed neck or a roll-neck. Uses worsted weight yarn. 3 sizes - 2-4, 6-8, 10-12. Finished chest measurements: 30, 32, 34 ins. Finished length: 15, 17.5, 20 ins.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.


$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
16 (4 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater
Suggested Needles:
24" circ US 6 and 9; 16" circ US 6 and 9; DP US 6 and 9; or size required to get gauge.
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted. Or, for a fun muted look try mixing 1 strand of Shepherd Sport with 1 strand of Shepherd Sock!!
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
475,575,675
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 60 reviews)

9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Freckle432 on Feb 09, 2010      (read Freckle432's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover 17 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Fast delivery, great pattern and condition. Will definately buy more.
By kyarn on Dec 01, 2009      (read kyarn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover 17 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitting Pure & Simple is #1 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)

The Knitting Pure & Simple patterns are wonderful. For a lapsed knitter (13 years) I was able to pick up these patterns and create gorgeous sweaters, hats, mittens, and socks. I have a whole book of patterns, and I plan on keeping them for as long as I knit... :)

By Fletch on Jan 12, 2006      (read Fletch's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover 15 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Working on this project now. Looks very nice . pattern easy to read. this is my first baby pullover sweater. So glad to have found it.
By cskend on Aug 16, 2017      (read cskend's 32 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0214 - Baby Pullover 159 out of 458 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As always like her patters,easy to read and understand.
By quilter64 on Apr 03, 2017      (read quilter64's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1301 - Baby Vests 42 out of 166 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Always like her patterns. Easy and easy to read and understand.
By quilter64 on Apr 03, 2017      (read quilter64's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0256 - Basic Vest for Children 12 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I have made the adult version and this pattern is just as wonderful! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The kidlets I made these for are wearing them ALL the time!! This pattern is super easy and fun!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jan 04, 2016      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 74 out of 115 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandyk1234 on Aug 15, 2015      (read Sandyk1234's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0214 - Baby Pullover 32 out of 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
The collar instructions were poorly written. I ended up doing my own thing there.
By cherylweber on Nov 12, 2013      (read cherylweber's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0249 - Children's Bulky Neckdown Jacket 74 out of 145 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These patterns are always reliable 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
And easy to make too. Well written directions
By knitsinamherst on Sep 05, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 63 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 54 out of 121 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab