Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover Pattern
9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover Pattern shown $5.50
Top-down raglan pullover with a ribbed neck or a roll-neck. Uses worsted weight yarn. 3 sizes - 2-4, 6-8, 10-12. Finished chest measurements: 30, 32, 34 ins. Finished length: 15, 17.5, 20 ins.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
16 (4 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater
Suggested Needles:
24" circ US 6 and 9; 16" circ US 6 and 9; DP US 6 and 9; or size required to get gauge.
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted. Or, for a fun muted look try mixing 1 strand of Shepherd Sport with 1 strand of Shepherd Sock!!
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
475,575,675
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 57 reviews)

9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Freckle432 on Feb 09, 2010      (read Freckle432's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover 16 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Fast delivery, great pattern and condition. Will definately buy more.
By kyarn on Dec 01, 2009      (read kyarn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover 16 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitting Pure & Simple is #1 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)

The Knitting Pure & Simple patterns are wonderful. For a lapsed knitter (13 years) I was able to pick up these patterns and create gorgeous sweaters, hats, mittens, and socks. I have a whole book of patterns, and I plan on keeping them for as long as I knit... :)

By Fletch on Jan 12, 2006      (read Fletch's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover 14 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
I have made the adult version and this pattern is just as wonderful! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The kidlets I made these for are wearing them ALL the time!! This pattern is super easy and fun!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jan 04, 2016      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 42 out of 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandyk1234 on Aug 15, 2015      (read Sandyk1234's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0214 - Baby Pullover 24 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
The collar instructions were poorly written. I ended up doing my own thing there.
By cherylweber on Nov 12, 2013      (read cherylweber's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0249 - Children's Bulky Neckdown Jacket 54 out of 115 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These patterns are always reliable 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
And easy to make too. Well written directions
By knitsinamherst on Sep 05, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 61 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 46 out of 102 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
gifts 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
great for baby gifts
By geniedar on Jul 15, 2013      (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 39 out of 99 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cindi on Feb 25, 2013      (read Cindi's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 42 out of 111 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 25, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover 44 out of 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!