Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers Pattern
0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers Pattern shown $5.50

Snuggly slippers for kids, fast to knit and long wearing in bulky yarn.
You can also read the full description or view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.


$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
12 (3 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear
Suggested Needles:
tbd
Suggested Yarns:
Bulky weight
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
tbd
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 60 reviews)

0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Baby & Children Patterns.

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Pym on Dec 08, 2010      (read Pym's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0271 - Bulky Hooded Vest 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cute! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Changed the button for a frog closure and shortened the sleeves. Granddaughter loves it. Did use Lorna's Laces Sport in Clara's Garden.
By ice on Nov 16, 2010      (read ice's 64 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 13 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
made this for my newest grandson ,his mom and dad both love it. Made it up with bright verigated yarn.
By Gus on Nov 08, 2010      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0982 - Babies Neckdown Cardigan 26 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Yea...one buttonhole, no thinking about where to place the next one. Darling sweater for boy or girl. A definate must have!
By Andrea C Wendley on Oct 23, 2010      (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 14 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Better than the ready-made ones. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is another pattern that I ordered because I liked the look of it but have not made it yet. My youngest daughter loved the ready-made sacks for her baby but I always wondered why they were sleeveless. My middle daughter just had her first child and when I saw this pattern, I thought this was so much better than the ready-made sleeveless sacks. Will let you know how they knit up.
By mimi80442 on May 04, 2010      (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0103 - Baby Sleeping Bag 5 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Unfortunately, I have not made this Hooded Vest yet but I thought this was a simple and quick to knit item for a little one. I like items that can be done in a short amount of time and maybe even use up some stash!
By mimi80442 on May 04, 2010      (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0271 - Bulky Hooded Vest 6 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great kid's poncho 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This pattern is easy to use and adapts to many sizes. Quick delivery from Jimmy Beans Wool.
By RuthieT on Apr 11, 2010      (read RuthieT's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho 16 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very fast and fun. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a very fast, easy to knit sweater. I made it out of wool, and my granddaughter LOVES it. I bought the ladies pattern, and will knit away. Very good one to learn techniques with.
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 11, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0106 - Girls Cap Sleeve Cardi Vest 10 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made this for my granddaughter in a few days, and it is CUTE! Very easy and fast, and now my married daughters want one, so I found the adult one! Beauty....Nice company to buy from. I will continue to be a customer.
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 06, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0106 - Girls Cap Sleeve Cardi Vest 12 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Freckle432 on Feb 09, 2010      (read Freckle432's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover 17 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab