Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties Pattern
2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties Pattern shown $5.50

Adorable hat, booties, and mitts for sized for babies newborn-18 months. Choose from rolled edge or earflap hats! Newborn, 3-6 months, 12-18 months. Hat circumference 12" (14", 16"), bootie length: 3.75" (4.25", 4.25")
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.


$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Hats and More
Suggested Needles:
US 7 16" circulars and US 7 double points
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
150, 175, 200 for full set
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 60 reviews)

2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
gifts 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
great for baby gifts
By geniedar on Jul 15, 2013      (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 46 out of 114 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cindi on Feb 25, 2013      (read Cindi's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 47 out of 137 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought this pattern in a panic because I had 3 pregnant family members in need of gifts. I had been trying some other patterns before I found this and was having a run of bad luck. This is a, easy & quick gift knit. All the instruction are very clear and easy especially for a new knitter or in my case a stressed knitter running out of time. It isn't a flash pattern but an experienced knitter would have no problem adding a more complex border if they wanted to.
By Roseclear99 on May 21, 2012      (read Roseclear99's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 19 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By JLW on Dec 29, 2009      (read JLW's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 17 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Working on this project now. Looks very nice . pattern easy to read. this is my first baby pullover sweater. So glad to have found it.
By cskend on Aug 16, 2017      (read cskend's 32 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0214 - Baby Pullover 11 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As always like her patters,easy to read and understand.
By quilter64 on Apr 03, 2017      (read quilter64's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1301 - Baby Vests 38 out of 158 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Always like her patterns. Easy and easy to read and understand.
By quilter64 on Apr 03, 2017      (read quilter64's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0256 - Basic Vest for Children 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I have made the adult version and this pattern is just as wonderful! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The kidlets I made these for are wearing them ALL the time!! This pattern is super easy and fun!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jan 04, 2016      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 71 out of 108 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandyk1234 on Aug 15, 2015      (read Sandyk1234's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0214 - Baby Pullover 29 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
The collar instructions were poorly written. I ended up doing my own thing there.
By cherylweber on Nov 12, 2013      (read cherylweber's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0249 - Children's Bulky Neckdown Jacket 67 out of 134 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab