Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0112 - Children's Bulky Topdown Pullover Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0112 - Children's Bulky Topdown Pullover Pattern
0112 - Children's Bulky Topdown Pullover Pattern shown $5.50
This snuggly sweater knits up in no time! Sizes 2 to 14.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0112 - Children's Bulky Topdown Pullover Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
12 (3 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater
Suggested Needles:
tbd
Suggested Yarns:
Bulky weight
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
tbd
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 57 reviews)

0112 - Children's Bulky Topdown Pullover Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Best patterns ever... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As always,another great pattern from Diane Soucy. I am currently working on sweater and it is progressing quickly and beautifully.
By Susan P. on Nov 10, 2011      (read Susan P.'s 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0112 - Children's Bulky Topdown Pullover 22 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
I have made the adult version and this pattern is just as wonderful! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The kidlets I made these for are wearing them ALL the time!! This pattern is super easy and fun!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jan 04, 2016      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 19 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandyk1234 on Aug 15, 2015      (read Sandyk1234's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0214 - Baby Pullover 21 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
The collar instructions were poorly written. I ended up doing my own thing there.
By cherylweber on Nov 12, 2013      (read cherylweber's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0249 - Children's Bulky Neckdown Jacket 49 out of 108 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These patterns are always reliable 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
And easy to make too. Well written directions
By knitsinamherst on Sep 05, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 61 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 42 out of 93 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
gifts 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
great for baby gifts
By geniedar on Jul 15, 2013      (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 35 out of 89 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cindi on Feb 25, 2013      (read Cindi's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 38 out of 82 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 25, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover 39 out of 78 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just finished the hooded version. Runs a bit small and added length because it looked short to me. However, the pattern was easy and the results were good. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are concise and so easy to understand. And the service from Jimmy Beans is the best, as always.
By Susan P. on Feb 19, 2013      (read Susan P.'s 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho 25 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great gift idea 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have knitted one of these for a gift and my great niece loved it. She likes to wear it all the time. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are the best. One buttonhole makes it go even quicker. Of course, the fantastic service from Jimmy Beans makes shopping here a pleasure.
By Susan P. on Feb 19, 2013      (read Susan P.'s 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 22 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!