Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0106 - Girls Cap Sleeve Cardi Vest Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0106 - Girls Cap Sleeve Cardi Vest Pattern
0106 - Girls Cap Sleeve Cardi Vest Pattern shown $5.50

Cute 2 button cardi vest. 18months(2, 4, 6, 8)
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.


$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
14 (3.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater
Suggested Needles:
US 7 & 10 24" Circular, US 7 DPNs or size required to get gauge
Suggested Yarns:
Heavy Worsted or Bulky
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
236(265, 277, 301, 343)
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 60 reviews)

0106 - Girls Cap Sleeve Cardi Vest Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Very fast and fun. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a very fast, easy to knit sweater. I made it out of wool, and my granddaughter LOVES it. I bought the ladies pattern, and will knit away. Very good one to learn techniques with.
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 11, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0106 - Girls Cap Sleeve Cardi Vest 10 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made this for my granddaughter in a few days, and it is CUTE! Very easy and fast, and now my married daughters want one, so I found the adult one! Beauty....Nice company to buy from. I will continue to be a customer.
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 06, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0106 - Girls Cap Sleeve Cardi Vest 12 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Working on this project now. Looks very nice . pattern easy to read. this is my first baby pullover sweater. So glad to have found it.
By cskend on Aug 16, 2017      (read cskend's 32 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0214 - Baby Pullover 112 out of 364 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As always like her patters,easy to read and understand.
By quilter64 on Apr 03, 2017      (read quilter64's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1301 - Baby Vests 39 out of 160 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Always like her patterns. Easy and easy to read and understand.
By quilter64 on Apr 03, 2017      (read quilter64's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0256 - Basic Vest for Children 10 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I have made the adult version and this pattern is just as wonderful! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The kidlets I made these for are wearing them ALL the time!! This pattern is super easy and fun!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jan 04, 2016      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 72 out of 111 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandyk1234 on Aug 15, 2015      (read Sandyk1234's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0214 - Baby Pullover 30 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
The collar instructions were poorly written. I ended up doing my own thing there.
By cherylweber on Nov 12, 2013      (read cherylweber's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0249 - Children's Bulky Neckdown Jacket 68 out of 136 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These patterns are always reliable 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
And easy to make too. Well written directions
By knitsinamherst on Sep 05, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 63 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 52 out of 117 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
gifts 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
great for baby gifts
By geniedar on Jul 15, 2013      (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 47 out of 116 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab