Knitter's Pride Wool Needles Reviews

These tapestry needles are made of lightweight aluminium and feature blunt ends with a cord eye for easy threading.
You can also read the full description or view all Knitter's Pride Wool Needles.


$2.29
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Darning Needles
Description:
Each set includes 3 Wool needles ideal for weaving in ends and seeming pieces together
Just at Jimmy's:
No
Quantity Included:
3
Overall Wool Needles Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 12 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
so easy to thread 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles make weaving in ends much less of a chore
By JLM on Aug 23, 2018      (read JLM's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Set of 3 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several of these and love them for weaving in ends!!
By RedStar7 on Jan 23, 2018      (read RedStar7's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Set of 3 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By nikalick on Nov 20, 2017      (read nikalick's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Set of 3 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Frogquilter on Oct 18, 2017      (read Frogquilter's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Set of 3 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
wanted to love them 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I bought these thinking they would be wonderful but alas one of the few one star reviews I have ever given. Granted it is super easy to thread your yarn through but just as easily to unthread after every stitch. I suppose you could easily adapt but I will go back to my assortment of blunt needles.
By reine on Jun 27, 2017      (read reine's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Set of 3 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Helen999 on Jun 07, 2017      (read Helen999's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Set of 3 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wool Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
easy to thread yarns, smooth surface, my favorite needle to use.
By Linda McMillan on May 31, 2017      (read Linda McMillan's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Set of 3 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By salihora on May 03, 2017      (read salihora's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Set of 3 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
It is sometimes hard to thread yarn through a needle. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I wanted to try these new Knitter's Pride Wool Needles. I love them for the days when my eyes are not very cooperative.
By purpleknit on Mar 30, 2017      (read purpleknit's 42 other reviews) Product reviewed: Set of 3 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great, with one exception 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Love these needles for use with chunky yarn, but I find that the yarn too easily comes out of the loop as I sew or weave in, so I keep having to rethread. Otherwise, they are wonderful.
By Crochetnanigans on Nov 29, 2016      (read Crochetnanigans's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Set of 3 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab