Knitter's Pride Nova Cubics Platina Fixed Circular Needles Reviews

These shiny, chrome-plated brass circular needles are cuboid-shaped, making them ergonomically advantageous for knitters in search of better grip AND more uniform stitch definition! These features, in combination with perfectly tapered tips, smooth joins, and flexible cables, result in circular needles perfect for any project!
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Nova Cubics Platina Fixed Circular Needles.


From $7.80 to $11.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
47" (120cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 11 (8.0mm)
Overall Nova Cubics Platina Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 14 reviews)

Great Needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love cubic needles especially when knitting fine yarn because they help me to keep gauge. These are especially nice because the stitches just flow from one needle to the next.
By stjeanne456 on Jun 13, 2018      (read stjeanne456's 4 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Second choice but still great needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I prefer the versatility of 3.5 Special Interchangeable needle tips so I can use them with the 16 cords but they are only available in sizes US #6 and up. I love the square needles and the snagless cords never kink up.
By capless on Sep 18, 2017      (read capless's 20 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lrae on Jul 05, 2017      (read Lrae's 5 other reviews) 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kes on Jun 05, 2017      (read kes's 2 other reviews) 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Circular needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great product and quick delivery.
By Mike in Reno Knits on Aug 22, 2016      (read Mike in Reno Knits's 6 other reviews) 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ckelly on Jul 26, 2016      (read ckelly's 3 other reviews) 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By AmyFrancis on May 26, 2016      (read AmyFrancis's 6 other reviews) 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are my favorite needles
By AmyFrancis on May 24, 2016      (read AmyFrancis's 6 other reviews) 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By JemmaB K on May 10, 2016      (read JemmaB K's 1 other review) 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitters Pride Nova Cubics 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I received my first Knitter's Pride Nova Cubics - fixed circular and love them except I find the points so sharp it takes away my pleasure in knitting. Love the shape of these needles though. The stitches are very consistent. I have purchased some finger protectors but they are too bulky to use. Will continue to hunt for a solution to sore finger tips.
By NH Gal 2 on Feb 04, 2016      (read NH Gal 2's 4 other reviews) 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab