Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 47" - Black Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 47" - Black Needles
47" - Black Needles shown $2.39

Extra cables for your Knitter's Pride needles. Resilient, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist. They have a smooth join that enables stitches to slide around the needles effortlessly. The long threaded screw-in "join" ensures that the cords and needles stay connected. There is a tightening hole provided in the metal join for extra secure tightening and the specially designed "key" facilitates effortless tightening. The end caps easily fit on the cord and keep your knitting safe.

**PLEASE NOTE: The "Gold" cords feature connectors plated with 24 Karat gold and are designed to be used with Knitter's Pride Bamboo needles.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cords Needles.


$2.39
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 94 reviews)

Love my Knitters Pride 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The fact that the knitters pride cables fit all products is awesome. I love knitters pride.
By KnittyCajun on Mar 31, 2017      (read KnittyCajun's 3 other reviews) 37 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By JustTrish on Mar 13, 2017      (read JustTrish's 14 other reviews) 38 out of 72 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carolynccc on Mar 13, 2017      (read Carolynccc's 4 other reviews) 35 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Susan Schmoyer on Jan 31, 2017      (read Susan Schmoyer's 5 other reviews) 36 out of 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These are really twisty, but work with all Knitter's Pride needles, so you have to steam them for sure.
By June P on Dec 13, 2016      (read June P's 28 other reviews) 49 out of 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love Knitter's Pride 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Any excuse to increase my KP needle supply!
By Elk Grove Mary on Dec 07, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) 53 out of 103 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By qtquilter on Dec 01, 2016      (read qtquilter's 4 other reviews) 40 out of 79 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lornahb on Nov 02, 2016      (read Lornahb's 3 other reviews) 39 out of 79 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Makes it easy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these cords. They let you know what length you're working with just by sight. I got a couple cables for me and a couple more for friends. I also have the 32 and the next size down for my rectangular shawls. Knitters Pride is always coming up with good ideas.
By Widowlady on Sep 28, 2016      (read Widowlady's 3 other reviews) 44 out of 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
completed what I needed.
By Mama dama on Sep 28, 2016      (read Mama dama's 10 other reviews) 42 out of 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab