Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" - Black Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" - Black Needles
60" - Black Needles shown $2.39

Extra cables for your Knitter's Pride needles. Resilient, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist. They have a smooth join that enables stitches to slide around the needles effortlessly. The long threaded screw-in "join" ensures that the cords and needles stay connected. There is a tightening hole provided in the metal join for extra secure tightening and the specially designed "key" facilitates effortless tightening. The end caps easily fit on the cord and keep your knitting safe.

**PLEASE NOTE: The "Gold" cords feature connectors plated with 24 Karat gold and are designed to be used with Knitter's Pride Bamboo needles.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cords Needles.


$2.39
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 95 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
completed what I needed.
By Mama dama on Sep 28, 2016      (read Mama dama's 10 other reviews) 42 out of 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect Interchangeable Cords 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These cords are nice and flexible, really nice for a blanket, or a lot of stitches. Haven't used it with magic loop, so can't speak to that, but assume it would work just fine!
By June P on Sep 07, 2016      (read June P's 32 other reviews) 46 out of 94 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Stephanie Freudenthal on Aug 22, 2016      (read Stephanie Freudenthal's 4 other reviews) 46 out of 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By June P on Jul 22, 2016      (read June P's 32 other reviews) 56 out of 116 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By June P on Jul 13, 2016      (read June P's 32 other reviews) 46 out of 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Meme Ingalls on May 20, 2016      (read Meme Ingalls's 6 other reviews) 45 out of 95 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Colors 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like the color sizing as now I know what size cord I need just by looking
By Meme Ingalls on May 06, 2016      (read Meme Ingalls's 6 other reviews) 56 out of 98 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love these 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great cords. They uncoil right out of the package and continue to hold their shape!
By quirkyurbangirl on May 04, 2016      (read quirkyurbangirl's 2 other reviews) 42 out of 85 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good tools 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They work, what more can you say.
By xmasmoma on Apr 27, 2016      (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) 36 out of 71 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these cords 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I adore he bright color of the cable and they don't kink. I have all the length. The different colors also help me know at a snap what length I'm grabbing.
By Marla Cornett on Apr 21, 2016      (read Marla Cornett's 10 other reviews) 34 out of 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab