Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Reviews

Extra cables for your Knitter's Pride needles. Resilient, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist. They have a smooth join that enables stitches to slide around the needles effortlessly. The long threaded screw-in "join" ensures that the cords and needles stay connected. There is a tightening hole provided in the metal join for extra secure tightening and the specially designed "key" facilitates effortless tightening. The end caps easily fit on the cord and keep your knitting safe.

**PLEASE NOTE: The "Gold" cords feature connectors plated with 24 Karat gold and are designed to be used with Knitter's Pride Bamboo needles.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cords Needles.

$2.39
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 32" - Black Needles)

Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 74 reviews)

Nice to have inventory 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As with the tips, I appreciate being able to get the exact cord length I need for a project
By Elk Grove Mary on Mar 29, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) 34 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitterdan on Feb 04, 2016      (read knitterdan's 6 other reviews) 50 out of 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mtneedle on Jan 14, 2016      (read mtneedle's 3 other reviews) 46 out of 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
AWESOME cables! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I absolutely LOVE these cables! They are very flexible. They don't have a memory i.e. No kinking. I'll be buying more!
By mtneedle on Jan 13, 2016      (read mtneedle's 3 other reviews) 42 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
KP's Measurements Misleading 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the color-coded cords! Genius! However the measurements are misleading: the 20 cord is only about an inch longer than the 16 cord, because the measurements given include the short tips for the 16 cord, and the long tips for the 20 cord. So don't bother buying the 20 cord.
By spksfroggy on Jan 07, 2016      (read spksfroggy's 49 other reviews) 64 out of 115 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cords 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the Knitter's Pride interchangeables and love being able to move up or down in cable lengths as projects grow.
By Flying Needles on Sep 22, 2015      (read Flying Needles's 18 other reviews) 54 out of 113 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride interchangeable needles are wonderful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the Knitter's Pride interchangeable needles and cables - they're always my go-to set. The longer cable is great for larger pieces like shawls.
By Pookah on Sep 15, 2015      (read Pookah's 2 other reviews) 55 out of 108 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
For Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Easy to put on needle - they soften for a straight cable very easy and when you use the cable key that comes with the cords they never come apart. Love these cords.
By jjJBW on Aug 06, 2015      (read jjJBW's 3 other reviews) 51 out of 109 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By steph17555 on Jun 09, 2015      (read steph17555's 6 other reviews) 56 out of 118 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By steph17555 on Jun 05, 2015      (read steph17555's 6 other reviews) 50 out of 99 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!