Knitter's Pride Knit Blockers - Jimmy Beans Rainbow Reviews

Knitter's Pride Knit Blockers - Jimmy Beans Rainbow
Jimmy Beans Rainbow shown on sale for $25.00

Save $2.50 when you order our new Rainbow Knit Blockers through December!
Regular Price: $27.50. December Sale: $25.00!


Designed by knitters for knitters, this ingenious product is guaranteed to speed up the blocking process for knitters and crocheters alike! You'll find that these handy tools help maintain even tension across the width of the blocking pins, perfect for blocking straight edges on sweaters, scarves and shawls! You can even attach string from the anchor holes along large sections which can be pulled and pinned to the desired tension. The Knit Blockers kit contains 2 different sizes to accommodate different shapes while blocking, each made with strong plastic fitted with sharp and sturdy stainless steel pins that are rust resistant.

Contains:
12 Blockers with 8 pins
8 Blockers with 4 pins
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Knit Blockers.


$27.50

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Specialty Tools
Description:
Contains: 12 Blockers with 8 pins, 8 Blockers with 4 pins
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Knit Blockers Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 15 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Jimmy Beans Rainbow were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knit Blockers.

Here are some other Knit Blockers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ddstrazzy on Nov 30, 2017      (read ddstrazzy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Original 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By XenaBob on Apr 19, 2017      (read XenaBob's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 11 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Especially Good for Blocking Shawls 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Since I make so many shawls, I decided to try these. I am so glad that I did! It is so much easier than using T-Pins only.
By purpleknit on Jan 31, 2017      (read purpleknit's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 15 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knit blockers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Better way to block, but can still have irregular edges on a scarf
By ZanieJanie on Nov 29, 2016      (read ZanieJanie's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 21 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knit Blockers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Best finishing tool for finishing my projects that I put so much time and money in p.
By Adrienne VS on Jul 26, 2016      (read Adrienne VS's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 60 out of 120 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Feb 04, 2016      (read quilter64's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 57 out of 114 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Deb Stoner on Nov 24, 2015      (read Deb Stoner's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 68 out of 130 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By SRyhanen on Oct 21, 2015      (read SRyhanen's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 67 out of 133 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Haven't used them yet but they look really good.
By Susan DiMucci on Oct 13, 2015      (read Susan DiMucci's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 107 out of 190 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Such a great tool! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I absolutely love these - make blocking a little less fiddly. Having both small and large come in the set is also great. They aren't cheap, sure, but you get a lot of blockers in the box and they save a ton of time.
By jennymarie5 on Aug 25, 2015      (read jennymarie5's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 85 out of 157 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab