Knitter's Pride Knit Blockers - Jimmy Beans Rainbow Reviews

Knitter's Pride Knit Blockers - Jimmy Beans Rainbow
Jimmy Beans Rainbow shown $27.50

Designed by knitters for knitters, this ingenious product is guaranteed to speed up the blocking process for knitters and crocheters alike! You'll find that these handy tools help maintain even tension across the width of the blocking pins, perfect for blocking straight edges on sweaters, scarves and shawls! You can even attach string from the anchor holes along large sections which can be pulled and pinned to the desired tension. The Knit Blockers kit contains 2 different sizes to accommodate different shapes while blocking, each made with strong plastic fitted with sharp and sturdy stainless steel pins that are rust resistant.

Contains:
12 Blockers with 8 pins
8 Blockers with 4 pins
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Knit Blockers.


$27.50


Other options from $25.00 to $27.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Specialty Tools
Description:
Contains: 12 Blockers with 8 pins, 8 Blockers with 4 pins
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Knit Blockers Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 19 reviews)

Jimmy Beans Rainbow Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mckenna52 on Feb 18, 2018      (read mckenna52's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jimmy Beans Rainbow No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Blocking Tool! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The knit blockers are wonderful! They make blocking faster and easier, and work well with blocking wires, also. They are especially helpful for very large projects like over-sized shawls.
By Irene1 on Jan 23, 2018      (read Irene1's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jimmy Beans Rainbow 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By carolina girl on Jan 23, 2018      (read carolina girl's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jimmy Beans Rainbow 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are the BEST 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these blockers. They make blocking your knitted project easier. I hate to block, but with these it is easier and faster. I also still use Tpins when needed. Thank you Jimmy Bean for a great product.
By KnitVicki on Dec 30, 2017      (read KnitVicki's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Jimmy Beans Rainbow 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Knit Blockers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ddstrazzy on Nov 30, 2017      (read ddstrazzy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Original 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By XenaBob on Apr 19, 2017      (read XenaBob's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 17 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Especially Good for Blocking Shawls 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Since I make so many shawls, I decided to try these. I am so glad that I did! It is so much easier than using T-Pins only.
By purpleknit on Jan 31, 2017      (read purpleknit's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 20 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knit blockers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Better way to block, but can still have irregular edges on a scarf
By ZanieJanie on Nov 29, 2016      (read ZanieJanie's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 26 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knit Blockers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Best finishing tool for finishing my projects that I put so much time and money in p.
By Adrienne VS on Jul 26, 2016      (read Adrienne VS's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 68 out of 133 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Feb 04, 2016      (read quilter64's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 62 out of 124 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab