Knitter's Pride Knit Blockers Reviews

Designed by knitters for knitters, this ingenious product is guaranteed to speed up the blocking process for knitters and crocheters alike! You'll find that these handy tools help maintain even tension across the width of the blocking pins, perfect for blocking straight edges on sweaters, scarves and shawls! You can even attach string from the anchor holes along large sections which can be pulled and pinned to the desired tension. The Knit Blockers kit contains 2 different sizes to accommodate different shapes while blocking, each made with strong plastic fitted with sharp and sturdy stainless steel pins that are rust resistant.

Contains:
12 Blockers with 8 pins
8 Blockers with 4 pins
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Knit Blockers.


From $25.00 to $27.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Specialty Tools
Description:
Contains: 12 Blockers with 8 pins, 8 Blockers with 4 pins
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Knit Blockers Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 45 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Perfect Tool 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These blockers make the process so easy and quick. I ordered a set and almost immediately ordered a second one.
By MamaH on Oct 16, 2018      (read MamaH's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jimmy Beans Rainbow No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Make blocking enjoyable 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the so much that I have 3 sets and they are my #1 gift for knitter friends. These make blocking faster and more even. They've made a huge difference in the quality of my finished work
By allison_j on Oct 06, 2018      (read allison_j's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Momelie on Sep 25, 2018      (read Momelie's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jimmy Beans Rainbow 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knit Blockers 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I'm a first time user of knit blocker. I really like the colors and the ease of using them.
By Dahlflower on Aug 28, 2018      (read Dahlflower's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jimmy Beans Rainbow 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Colorful blocking 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It's exciting to see a finished knit/crochet project - even better is having the colorful set of knit blockers from JBW to make a joyful event even brighter!!!!
By KnitterontheGo on Aug 25, 2018      (read KnitterontheGo's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jimmy Beans Rainbow No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect Tool 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a lifesaver for blocking. I will probably order a second set.
By MamaH on Aug 21, 2018      (read MamaH's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jimmy Beans Rainbow No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous and easy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
2nd set of blockers - best invention ever! Now to find a use for all my wires and pins ...
By deb jacullo on Aug 15, 2018      (read deb jacullo's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Jimmy Beans Rainbow 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely Love These Blockers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am totally sold on these blockers ... they’re so much faster than using T-Pins and I love how I can get a perfectly straight line with ease.
By ARR on Jul 30, 2018      (read ARR's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Jimmy Beans Rainbow No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catherine Ljungquist on Jul 18, 2018      (read Catherine Ljungquist's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jimmy Beans Rainbow 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Blockers Ever 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mrszchapman on Jul 11, 2018      (read mrszchapman's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jimmy Beans Rainbow No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab