Knitter's Pride Karbonz Interchangeable Needle Sets Needles Reviews

These innovative needles are constructed with light bodied carbon fiber, so they have high tensile strength, making them very difficult to break! The smooth, nickel-plated brass tips are flawlessly tapered to perfect points and in the hand are warm to the touch. Resilient, flexible cables lay flat with no kink or twist.

Starter Set: contains US Sizes 2.5, 3, 4, 5 & 6. Includes Black & Grey Fabric Case with 1 Cord each of 24" and 32", 4 end caps & 2 Cord keys.

Midi Set: contains US Sizes 7, 8, 9 & 10. Includes Black & Grey Fabric Case with 1 Cord each of 24" & 32", 4 end caps & 2 Cord keys.

Deluxe Set: contains US Sizes 2.5, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 & 10. Includes Clear Vinyl Case with 4 Cords (1 cord each of 24" & 40" and 2 cords of 32"), 1 set of ID tags, 8 end caps, 4 Cord keys & 1 Cord case.

Special Set for 16" cords: contains US Sizes 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 &10. Includes Black & Grey Fabric Case with 2 Cords to make 16" needles, 4 end caps & 2 Cord keys.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Karbonz Interchangeable Needle Sets Needles.


From $61.79 to $128.79
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
Multiple Lengths or Sets
Needle Type:
Set
US Size:
Multiple Sizes or Sets
Overall Karbonz Interchangeable Needle Sets Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 9 reviews)

Awesome 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Awesomeness. Love them.
By PJ Ventures on Aug 07, 2018      (read PJ Ventures's 16 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jackie Y on May 29, 2017      (read Jackie Y's 2 other reviews) 150 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Karbonz Interchangeable Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the set of Karbonz needles. Your shipping and service were fantastic. Thank you.
By Jackie Y on May 03, 2017      (read Jackie Y's 2 other reviews) 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By CAdams on Jul 09, 2016      (read CAdams's 11 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the feel 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Great needles. Only find that some yarns stick a little on the joint. Also, would like to have more sizes available.
By CAdams on Jul 07, 2016      (read CAdams's 11 other reviews) 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love them...but there's a hitch... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these needles but...no but, there is a hitch where the metal joins the black part, but it does not pull on the yarn only used fingering not sure about a lace or mohair yarn, but I love them. They do warm up in your hands and you will want to knit for hours with them. I was afraid to spend the money since I have a couple of other interchangeable sets, but I wouldn't change these at all. I would recommed bying one if you're on a budget, trying it out, if you like that one you will LOVE the set!! Hope this helps.
By barbys4156 on Aug 24, 2015      (read barbys4156's 3 other reviews) 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great set! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have at least 10 different interchangeable sets, but these are the last ones I'll ever buy. My hands have become accustomed to the shorter Special tips, and they're all I use now. I like that you can add different tips, wood, bamboo, plastic, to the set.
By spksfroggy on Apr 28, 2015      (read spksfroggy's 51 other reviews) 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Tricia F. on Jul 29, 2014      (read Tricia F.'s 1 other review) 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! The joins are completely smooth, the cables are just right not too stiff, not too floppy, the needles feel nice in my hands, and the silver tips make it easy to see dark yarn as well as light.
By Aponi on Jul 23, 2013      (read Aponi's 2 other reviews) 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab