Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 10.5 - 40" Purple Passion Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 10.5 - 40" Purple Passion Needles
US 10.5 - 40" Purple Passion Needles shown $11.09
Colorful circulars made of lightweight wood for hours of knitting fun! These Fixed Circular Needles come in a range of radiant colors that allow for mix & match and organizational options. Perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project. A smooth join ensures easy stitch glide and no snagging. The polished warm wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm!
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.

$11.09


Other options from $8.39 to $15.29
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 10.5 - 40" Purple Passion Needles)

Length:
40" (100cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 10.5 (6.5mm)
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 143 reviews)

great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just love Knitter's Pride needles. easy to work with and easy on your hands.
By Jennis8 on Jun 13, 2016      (read Jennis8's 9 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased a 47 length to knit two socks at once and the flexible cord makes this process so much easier!
By TBear on Apr 28, 2016      (read TBear's 1 other review) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Broke before I even took it out of package 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I am not liking this brand. I replaced Trendz with dreams and when I got home a 2 hour drive and took it out of the package it was broken before I even got to use it.
By baf1960 on Feb 22, 2016      (read baf1960's 10 other reviews) 5 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandy Rushforth on Feb 04, 2016      (read Sandy Rushforth's 14 other reviews) 59 out of 118 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitterdan on Feb 04, 2016      (read knitterdan's 6 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
FIRST TIME 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
using this brand...very happy I tried them...the cord is flexible from the start, the yarn glides off the needles,this has nothing to do with the performance but, I love the colors..have already purchased more of the KPDF, and will purchase more
By twist on Jan 14, 2016      (read twist's 4 other reviews) 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite brand of needle by far 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am relatively new to knitting and have become a bit obsessed. My friend suggested bamboo needles, and I got two different Clover brand sizes to start. Not only are they pricey, I absolutely HATE using them. The yarn does not slide off easily at all. So, I have tried a bunch of other brands, ranging from super cheap ones from Michael's I actually really like them, to Choo Choo Red Lace I also really like them and now these. These are BY FAR the best of the bunch I have tried so far. Am moving off hats and onto sweaters, so I am going to buy a longer length now, but I highly recommend!
By KRom on Jan 06, 2016      (read KRom's 1 other review) 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Christianne_613 on Jan 04, 2016      (read Christianne_613's 9 other reviews) 8 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By MJaye on Jan 04, 2016      (read MJaye's 4 other reviews) 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Robinpalooza on Dec 15, 2015      (read Robinpalooza's 2 other reviews) 7 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!