Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 6 - 32" Fuchsia Fan Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 6 - 32" Fuchsia Fan Needles
US 6 - 32" Fuchsia Fan Needles shown $9.99

Colorful circulars made of lightweight wood for hours of knitting fun! These Fixed Circular Needles come in a range of radiant colors that allow for mix & match and organizational options. Perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project. A smooth join ensures easy stitch glide and no snagging. The polished warm wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm!
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.


$9.99


Other options from $8.39 to $15.29
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
32" (80cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 6 (4.0mm)
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 159 reviews)

These really are a dream 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is the second set of needles I bought for this project because the first needles were uncomfortable and they kept snagging the yarn. These needles are great, they pick up the yarn with ease, they’re comfortable on my hands. I feel like my knitting is going so much faster since my bought these. I highly recommend them!! :
By holly4746 on Feb 05, 2018      (read holly4746's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Superior needle. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Use the 40 primarily for knitting in the round Magic Loop method. Especially on socks, booties, anything tubular including whole sweaters. These knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixes Cicular needles are smooth yarn flows easily over the cords and over the joint where the needle points attach. The cord Is often brightly colored and visible so I see the individual stitches clearly. The cord retains a straighter shape and does not coil up very much if at all. I do carefully steam the cord before its usage using the spout of a teapot and holding short sections of the cording taut....carefully keeping hands away from the stream of steam.
By Carol LaBelle on Jan 23, 2018      (read Carol LaBelle's 14 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Dreamy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of Knitter's Pride fixed circular needles. Joins are smooth and I never have to worry about the cable screwing itself ..oh dear, that sounded rude.
By coffeeiv on Jan 17, 2018      (read coffeeiv's 17 other reviews) 14 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great value 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I csn't knit with metaltoo noisy in meetings. Bamboo is okay, but dries and splits quickly. Used to spend big $$$ on enony or rosewood, but impossible to get now. JB saleswoman recommended Dreamz and I love them. Yarn slides easily whilr knitting, but doesn't slip off when I'm careless, the way metal needles do. All this, and the price is very reasonable.
By MountainCPA on Sep 06, 2017      (read MountainCPA's 1 other review) 9 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Norris on Jun 05, 2017      (read Norris's 2 other reviews) 7 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Will be sticking with Basix 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I had barely started my project when the needle snapped at the joint with the metal in a way I probably can't fix. They are a little expensive to be breaking on first use.
By weirdlittlezorya on Apr 25, 2017      (read weirdlittlezorya's 1 other review) 39 out of 82 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By menap on Mar 14, 2017      (read menap's 6 other reviews) 42 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Flexible cord + smooth wood 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The cord on these is so much more flexible than the Clover bamboo needles or my Boye interchangeable set. No hot water relaxing required! The wood is smooth but sticky enough that I'm not worried about losing stitches. The join is very very smooth. No worries with these needles! I can't wait to use these for magic loop.
By milessings on Mar 09, 2017      (read milessings's 1 other review) 39 out of 74 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My Fsvorites 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! They feel good in your hands, and work well with all the kinds of yarn I use. The material used to make them does not drag on the yarn and the tips stay pointed. These are my first choice in needles. I only wish my LYN carried these.
By gjk on Feb 10, 2017      (read gjk's 40 other reviews) 42 out of 129 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kim Duarte on Dec 06, 2016      (read Kim Duarte's 2 other reviews) 18 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab