FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Knitter's Pride Basix Fixed Circular Needles - US 1 (2.25mm) - 32" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Basix Fixed Circular Needles - US 1 (2.25mm) - 32" Needles
US 1 (2.25mm) - 32" Needles shown $3.70

Basix have the lightness of birch and the strength of natural wood, making perfect needle points. The resilient, flexible cords lay flat with no kink or twist and a smooth join ensures easy stitch glide and no snagging. Available in sizes US 0 2.0mm to US 19 15.0mm and cord lenghts 16 to 47.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Basix Fixed Circular Needles.


$3.70
     (1 available)

Other options from $3.70 to $7.80
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
32" (80cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 1 (2.25mm)
Overall Basix Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 19 reviews)

Love them! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nice needles, smooth join
By Cindy Lee Lee on Feb 28, 2019      (read Cindy Lee Lee's 5 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needles are great 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
My only complaint and it's a small one - the cable is a not as pliable as I would like, but it was a bargain price, so I'm not really upset.
By CarolynZ on Jan 07, 2019      (read CarolynZ's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Targhee Bulky 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Really like this yarn, an absolute pleasure to knit with. Making a poncho and the texture is perfect. Very happy with the hand dyed black onyx colors, visually georgeous!! I can highly recommend! In fact I will be buying more, I have other orders in already. Bonnie G
By b4gordon on Dec 17, 2018      (read b4gordon's 1 other review) 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By FourKids4 on Apr 11, 2018      (read FourKids4's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great needle...until it broke. 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I was in the middle of a HUGE project when the needle snapped off at the base. Project was completely ruined.
By Kelsey Palmer on Jan 23, 2018      (read Kelsey Palmer's 1 other review) 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
good needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
like the needles although the tips seem a bit long
By Maelaenae on Jun 05, 2017      (read Maelaenae's 2 other reviews) 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
You've got to have them all 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am in a stranded color works hat knitting phase. Basix is the most affordable line if you want to collect all the needle sizes. What a pleasant surprise! They are very well made, smooth, light and sharp. Jimmy Beans S&H and customer service is hands down the best. There is no excuse not to collect them and get the perfect gauge in your knitting.
By garytashley on May 14, 2017      (read garytashley's 1 other review) 75 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By anthrogirl14 on Jul 20, 2016      (read anthrogirl14's 5 other reviews) 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By anthrogirl14 on Jul 11, 2016      (read anthrogirl14's 5 other reviews) 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great needles for the price!! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Nov 09, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
 
ab