FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Knitter's Pride Bamboo Fixed Circular Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Bamboo needles feature a high tensile strength, are lightweight, strong and flexible. Made from the finest bamboo with a fabulous, smooth finish, these needles have 24 Karat gold plated connectors, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist, and have a smooth join that ensures easy stitch gliding with no snagging as you knit.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Bamboo Fixed Circular Needles.


From $7.10 to $8.90
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
32" (80cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 9 (5.5mm)
Overall Bamboo Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 13 reviews)

New Favorite 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I enjoyed knitting with these needles. The points were neither, too pointy,or too dull. They were comfortable in my hands.
By Patty G. on Apr 24, 2018      (read Patty G.'s 7 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great bamboo circular needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Glad I purchased these - the joins are smooth and yarn does not catch . The bamboo is comfortable to hold and does not slip off my fingers like metal does at times. Yarn knits up well. A really great choice and price - highly recommend these. I have size 7 & 6 in 24 length, size 2 in 16
By Kippy on Feb 09, 2018      (read Kippy's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catzy9 on Feb 01, 2017      (read Catzy9's 5 other reviews) 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly as portrayed 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bought several circular bamboo needles, and they are the best I have ever used. The descriptions are precise and correctly portray the product. Have been very pleased with my interactions w/ JimmyBeansWool.
By msastle on Oct 13, 2016      (read msastle's 1 other review) 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great points 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Love the nice points on this needle but not so smooth joins. I used it with a cotton yarn on a lace cowl and the yarn just did not want to slide over the joins, I had to push it along to get it up on the needle.
By bevknit on Jun 13, 2016      (read bevknit's 7 other reviews) 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Tlegan on May 09, 2016      (read Tlegan's 3 other reviews) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Tina Adams on Nov 12, 2015      (read Tina Adams's 8 other reviews) 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very nice to knit with. Will order this brand again.
By Tina Adams on Nov 10, 2015      (read Tina Adams's 8 other reviews) 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By melstewarthm on Nov 09, 2015      (read melstewarthm's 22 other reviews) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By melstewarthm on Sep 22, 2015      (read melstewarthm's 22 other reviews) 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
 
ab