Knit Simple Reviews

Knit Simple
The Best of Knit Simple - Holiday Knits shown

Simple patterns for knitters moving beyond scarves, or for the very busy, more advanced knitter! Simple sweaters, hats, and an adorable sheep throw!
You can also view all Knit Simple.


From $1.74 to $9.99

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Knit Simple Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 13 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By JeniLyn on Apr 21, 2014      (read JeniLyn's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2010 Fall 41 out of 76 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Diane from PA on Oct 25, 2013      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2013 Holiday 39 out of 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Nov 20, 2012      (read Zen Knitter's 51 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2012 Holiday 53 out of 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By RetroLemon on Oct 22, 2012      (read RetroLemon's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2012 Holiday 40 out of 78 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By RetroLemon on Oct 22, 2012      (read RetroLemon's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2011 Winter 39 out of 80 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fall 2011 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I always look forward to the new Knit Simple. I especially liked the Rebecca Danger patterns this month!
By Jfersbrad on Aug 10, 2011      (read Jfersbrad's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2011 Fall 42 out of 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By Magknitude on Dec 08, 2010      (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2009/10 Winter 41 out of 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By Magknitude on Dec 08, 2010      (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2008 Holiday 47 out of 87 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Many ideas
By Dube on Nov 29, 2010      (read Dube's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2010 Fall 46 out of 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Vogue Knit Simple Boom Review 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I crochet only so this book was not that useful to me other than the few crochet patterns thrown in for good measure. I liked the ads, however.
By The Scarf Connection on Oct 01, 2010      (read The Scarf Connection's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2010 Spring/Summer 35 out of 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab