Jul Shawl Sticks Reviews

Cast in white bronze or brass these stunning metal shaw sticks and shawl pins are hand polished to perfection. These artistic accessories are ideal for wear with your hand knit and crochet garments!

All Jul accessories are produced in Indonesia and are Fair Trade.
You can also view all Jul Shawl Sticks.


From $22.20 to $32.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Shawl Pins
Description:
This beautiful new shawl pin in our Celtic Series combines the silky warmth of farmed rosewood with the gorgeous satin detail of our white brass rendering of a Celtic knot. The result of this juxtaposition of material and texture is crisp and elegant. The Celtic Knot shawl stick, of course, may be used on its own as well as with the rosewood ring for a more versatile range of uses.
Hand made Fair Trade in Indonesia
White Brass & Rosewood
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Shawl Sticks Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 13 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Beautiful! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is such a beautiful shawl pin. I ordered it as soon as I saw it and it arrived very quickly. I am so pleased with the purchase. Very, very pretty and functional!
By Kathcat1 on Sep 18, 2018      (read Kathcat1's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lotus Garden Shawl Pin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By donorato on Jun 03, 2018      (read donorato's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Passion Flower Shawl Pin (SP45) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very well made
By PattiD on Apr 07, 2017      (read PattiD's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Merino Ewe Shawl Stick 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PattiD on Apr 07, 2017      (read PattiD's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Inca Collection: Mountain Sheep Shawl Stick 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PattiD on Apr 07, 2017      (read PattiD's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wild Grape Tendril Shawl Pin (SP47) 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PattiD on Apr 07, 2017      (read PattiD's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tiny Twig Lace Stick 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PattiD on Apr 07, 2017      (read PattiD's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Alpaca Shawl Stick 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
beautiful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a gift. It's beautiful. I like the curve in that they will not have to worry about it slipping out and getting lost. Love Jimmy Bean products and service. Very quick turn around when ordered online.
By Mama dama on Sep 28, 2016      (read Mama dama's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Marrakech Shawl Pin 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely beautiful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The pin seemed to burrow into the shawl and get caught. I will not be able to use it on a fragile yarn.
By lindateg on Dec 30, 2014      (read lindateg's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tiny Twig Lace Stick 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Apr 29, 2014      (read go marilyn's 224 other reviews) Product reviewed: Twig Stick 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab