Jimmy Beans Wool Micro-Brewed Stash Club - 03-Month Gift Subscription - *USA Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Micro-Brewed Stash Club - 03-Month Gift Subscription - *USA
03-Month Gift Subscription - *USA shown $90.00

Jimmy Beans Yarn Club Wizard
Inspired by powerful women of the past - and the present-day women leading the yarn industry - we've partnered with a series of "indie" hand-dyer revolutionaries to create gorgeous, limited edition colorways. Each month of the year, we'll introduce you to the work of one new dyer (a "Micro-Brewer"), one new exclusively dyed yarn, and one "Bold Betty" from history!

For $30-$40 each month, you'll receive:
  • 1 hank of a limited edition, hand-dyed fingering weight yarn
  • A fun, "Bold Betty" themed coaster
Starting at just $30 (shipping included!), there are 3, 6, and 12-month gift subscriptions available, or an ongoing monthly option.

Ships between the 20th and 25th of the month!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Micro-Brewed Stash Club.


$90.00


Other options from $30.00 to $480.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Additional Info:
This option is paid upfront, but works out to $60/month. After 3 months, the subscription will end (does not renew automatically).

Your Micro-Brew subscription will be shipped separately from other items you might want to purchase. They cannot be combined with any other order to save shipping.
Category:
Subscription
Difficulty:
Beginner
Is Pattern Included:
No
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Overall Micro-Brewed Stash Club Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 16 reviews)

03-Month Gift Subscription - *USA Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Great surprise every month. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I signed up for the first 3 months, and the yarn was so wonderful that I signed up for another 3. It's nice to get a skein of yarn in the mail and each one is a work of art. I have not been disappointed in any of the yarns. Great for knitting shawls and other projects.
By GrammaLinda on May 20, 2017      (read GrammaLinda's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: 03-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 78 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
SURPRISE 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love getting surprises and especially if it involves a gorgeous skein of yarn. This subscription club is a great way of finding new indie artists.
By Denise63 on Jan 31, 2017      (read Denise63's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 03-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Micro-Brewed Stash Club reviewed:
Lovely! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these yarns. Each one so far has been unique and the tales of phenomenal women on the coasters have been inspiring. A wonderful club.
By Harwest11 on Apr 19, 2018      (read Harwest11's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By fireboysgirl on Apr 08, 2018      (read fireboysgirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Micro Brews great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Received 2 packages so far and love the yarns and it allows me to try yarns I might not otherwise find.
By fireboysgirl on Mar 03, 2018      (read fireboysgirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So many beautiful colors! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am so thrilled I signed up for the Microbrew club. I've received 3 months so far, and each month has been absolutely beautiful! And it's great to get to see the products of different indie dyers. Love it!
By Morinne on Mar 01, 2018      (read Morinne's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous Yarn Every Month! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this club! JBW has perfected the yarn club experience with beautiful fingering weight/sock yarns at a great price. The dyers seem to go out of their way to dye something really special for the club shipment. I love having the chance to try yarn from different dyers and look forward to seeing what each dyer has created for their month. I also really like watching the Ravelry thread to see the photos posted by other club members. It's such fun to see the variations in the skeins some dyers have a lot and others don't and to share both projects and project ideas. I've never been disappointed in any of the shipments because the yarn that arrives is always great quality. Plus, it's pretty easy to trade with other club members. I also think the price is terrific! Each skein comes in a project bag and the price includes shipping. The value is definitely more than the price. I love this club so much that I have two subscriptions!
By knitterlady13 on Oct 25, 2017      (read knitterlady13's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Yarns!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the indie dyers and unique yarn surprises each month...
By CarolW on May 18, 2017      (read CarolW's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By shells kells on May 12, 2017      (read shells kells's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Subscription began in April 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Received Miss Babbs, Inspired by Nature, color Fired Up. Love it!
By sah on Apr 24, 2017      (read sah's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab