Jimmy Beans Wool Fingering Mystery Yarn Grab Bags Yarn Reviews

Yarn makes everything better, and with these mystery grab bags of premium yarn awesomeness, you simply can't go wrong! Each bag contains 300 grams of fingering weight yarn in shades of your favorite colors. Ideal for shawl addicts, sock stitchers, and lace lovers, as well as your garden variety yarn-o-holics, the Mystery Yarn Grab Bags will make your day yarn-tastic! Pick your favorite color, or be super adventurous and get a Mega Mystery bag for a true surprise in color and yarn content! Included in this version of these grab bags are a pattern (chosen at random from our collection), a couple notions, and a project bag!


Regularly: $80.00

On Sale for $45.00! (44% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
varies
Physical Weight:
300g
Primary Fiber:
Wool
Specific Fiber:
varies
US Needle:
varies
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
varies    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Animal
Overall Fingering Mystery Yarn Grab Bags Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 28 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KnitterontheGo on Apr 23, 2018      (read KnitterontheGo's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By marthase on Apr 21, 2018      (read marthase's 3 other reviews) 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Mireille7 on Apr 20, 2018      (read Mireille7's 16 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By marthase on Apr 19, 2018      (read marthase's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By Alyssa89 on Apr 18, 2018      (read Alyssa89's 2 other reviews) 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By KnitterontheGo on Apr 18, 2018      (read KnitterontheGo's 4 other reviews) 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Yummy Yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Chose the mystery kit and was so happy with it!!! Received a fun colored La Jolla yarn and some great sock yarn my husband loves! The stitch markers stand out against my knitting. Pattern was useful for another yarn I had.
By KnitterontheGo on Apr 17, 2018      (read KnitterontheGo's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
mystery bag 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love grab bags, they are my addiction. The anticipation and the thrill or letdown of the reveal. This one was a thrill. The yarn is beautiful and enough to make a nice scarf. Thank you. I will be back!
By marthase on Apr 17, 2018      (read marthase's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Fun buy!
By Dorraine Earnest on Apr 16, 2018      (read Dorraine Earnest's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Yummy ,yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KnitterontheGo on Apr 16, 2018      (read KnitterontheGo's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab