Jimmy Beans Wool Jimmy's SmartStix 24 Inch Circular Needles Reviews

New. Patent Pending. Just at Jimmy's.

A knitting needle and tape measure in one?! Dang! That's Smart! Jimmy's SmartStix Circular Needles are color coded (blue!) and marked at 1 inch intervals on both the needle AND the cord, so you can measure your creations on the go... Heck, you can even measure your gauge and do wraps per inch if you want! 24 inches (60cm) in total, the blue cord is 14 inches long and the blue/silver needles are each 5 inches long. These circular needles are made from high quality & lightweight aluminum that is easy on the hands.

View all of Jimmy's SmartStix here!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Jimmy's SmartStix 24 Inch Circular Needles.


From $12.50 to $14.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Length:
24" (60cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 9 (5.5mm)
Overall Jimmy's SmartStix 24 Inch Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 12 reviews)

Handy, Handy, Handy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am working on a scarf project in which i need to change colors every 3 inches... these needles are SOOOO handy for a project like this all i have to do is lay my needle against the fabric as i go to see how far i've knit!
By lauraneitzel on Dec 13, 2018      (read lauraneitzel's 127 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By LauraBee on Nov 28, 2018      (read LauraBee's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Handy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like the measurements on the needles
By geniedar on Nov 24, 2018      (read geniedar's 14 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Amelie31 on Nov 18, 2018      (read Amelie31's 2 other reviews) 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Haven't tried yet but love the concept.
By Cwegner on Nov 14, 2018      (read Cwegner's 24 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Donna Berg on Nov 12, 2018      (read Donna Berg's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By cricket60 on Oct 25, 2018      (read cricket60's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great needles. So nice and smooth. They feel good in my hands, too. I may have to purchase more...
By A King on Oct 12, 2018      (read A King's 10 other reviews) 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Better then I expected 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Since I have lost a lot of my fine motor skills in hands, I am always looking for ways to make knitting easier and these needles are great. First off, they are light weight and easy to control, although not advertised as sharp point, they are to some degree. I do not split my yarn and pick up stitches that can be challenging easily. The measuring tools?? Great idea!! I will kepp my eyes open and get more!
By gfigwife on Oct 08, 2018      (read gfigwife's 16 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By Elaine Cooper on Sep 15, 2018      (read Elaine Cooper's 5 other reviews) 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab