Jimmy Beans Wool Services Patterns Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Services Patterns
Fabric Remnant Pattern shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

for remnant pieces less than 9 inches.
You can also read the full description or view all Jimmy Beans Wool Services Patterns.


$7.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Fabric Remnant Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
n/a
Garment Type:
Personal Accessory
Gauge (sts. / inch):
2
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Merino Wool
Suggested Needles:
n/a
Suggested Yarns:
n/a
US Needle:
19
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash
Wearer:
All Ages
Weight:
Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)
Yardage:
87    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Yarn Gauge:
Novelty
Yarn Yardage:
n/a
Overall Services Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 33 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Loved this service! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I loved that I could buy my yarn at a reasonable cost & have it wound. Thank you!
By tmarcarian on May 09, 2014      (read tmarcarian's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By Pamela Brown Yaeger on Apr 17, 2014      (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Spinning with a drop spindle 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I basically 'dropped in' as I didn't remember to register! She was most gracious and so helpful! I will register in advance next time!
By SLN on Feb 18, 2014      (read SLN's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: In store Class 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Alisa on Oct 15, 2013      (read Alisa's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding - Hanks With 500+ Yards 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ball Winding 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Almost too beautiful to knit up!
By Alisa on Oct 14, 2013      (read Alisa's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding - Hanks With 500+ Yards 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Convenient 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I appreciate not having to wind my own yarn at times, then I can start knitting sooner. I must say that there have been several balls that fall apart during mailing and I have to redo them though.
By Linny J on Aug 13, 2013      (read Linny J's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Mama Moel on Jul 30, 2013      (read Mama Moel's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Special Order 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Florence Gartner on Jul 30, 2013      (read Florence Gartner's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ball winding services!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
YAY - customer service at its best, I do own a small ball winder or swift, you do me the biggest favor and I so appreciate the time you take to wind all my skeins of yarn - you take the time to package my silk/mohair blends so they do not get caught in any of my other skeins of yarn. I appreciate your time and attention to detail! No other online stores offer this service! Thank you again!
By Nicole H on May 29, 2013      (read Nicole H's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great service 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Don't mind paying $2 a ball for winding. Great friendly service as always.
By vgwagoner on Apr 16, 2013      (read vgwagoner's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab