Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Reviews

Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.

From $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for $ 25 Gift Certificate)

Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Gift Certificate
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 35 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
What's not to like?? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to start shopping! Thanks LZ
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 10, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 29 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jayde on Jan 12, 2015      (read Jayde's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 37 out of 75 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By renoscooter on Sep 09, 2014      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 47 out of 98 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best gift, ever! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The only gift I want at Christmas'
By Kieran on Aug 02, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 40 Gift Certificate 45 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best gift, ever! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It's the only thing I want at Christmas!
By Kieran on Aug 02, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $150 Gift Certificate 51 out of 93 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on May 29, 2014      (read Jaxten's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 41 out of 86 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Well heck what's not to love?? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Can I have another one please :D
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on May 21, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 44 out of 89 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Santa needs this 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What is not to like? I used my jimmy bean bucks to secure a gift certificate which will be a great stocking stuffer
By donnagb on Oct 22, 2013      (read donnagb's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 10 Gift Certificate 40 out of 85 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PromQun75 on Feb 25, 2013      (read PromQun75's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 38 out of 75 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on Feb 01, 2013      (read Jaxten's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 24 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!