FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms - Fuchsia - Snap (6") Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms - Fuchsia - Snap (6")
Fuchsia - Snap (6") shown $10.50

These fur pom poms come with a snap or a tie so you can easily attach them to your knitted hats and accessories!

**Once you receive them, please be sure to let them air out. It will make them poof more!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms.


$10.50
     (26 available)

Other options from $7.50 to $10.50

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Raccoon fur pompom with snap.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Fur Pom Poms Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 33 reviews)

Fuchsia - Snap (6") Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia - Snap (6") No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful real fur poms 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great quality! Can't wait to attach it to a stocking hat.
By Ruth Schoof on Nov 04, 2018      (read Ruth Schoof's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia - Snap (6") 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Gerry Wade on Jul 31, 2018      (read Gerry Wade's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia - Snap (6") No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My pinky Pom pom 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
After stealing it back from granddaughter I have it on top of a hat I knitted : Love it now I need cold weather to wear it.
By Duchessrn on Feb 05, 2018      (read Duchessrn's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia - Snap (6") 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
see my comments re the black pom pom. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Babo on Dec 19, 2017      (read Babo's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia - Snap (6") 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Pom Pom Pom! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I got this pom pom along with a white one in my Mindy's Hat kit and I love it. I had been wanting a wool pom-pom that is fluffy. This is perfect. I will be buying more to adorn more of my hats.
By Songbird130 on Oct 26, 2017      (read Songbird130's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia - Snap (6") 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Fur Pom Poms reviewed:
Real Fur-Not Happy 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I did not read the description carefully and did not realize this was made with real fur. Never mind Luke have bought it if I knew that. I do not believe in using animal fur for anything!
By Driley on Mar 02, 2019      (read Driley's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Pink - Snap (6") 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By K Burgess on Nov 26, 2018      (read K Burgess's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: White - Snap (6") 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By K Burgess on Nov 26, 2018      (read K Burgess's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural - Snap (6") 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grey - Snap (6") 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
 
ab