FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms - Black - Snap (6") Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms - Black - Snap (6")
Black - Snap (6") shown $10.50

These fur pom poms come with a snap or a tie so you can easily attach them to your knitted hats and accessories!

**Once you receive them, please be sure to let them air out. It will make them poof more!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms.


$10.50
     (50+ available)

Other options from $7.50 to $10.50

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Raccoon fur pom pom with snap.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Fur Pom Poms Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 33 reviews)

Black - Snap (6") Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black - Snap (6") No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pdv90 on Feb 12, 2018      (read pdv90's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black - Snap (6") No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
very fluffy and full 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
and it feels so soft!
By pdv90 on Jan 23, 2018      (read pdv90's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black - Snap (6") 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
No matter the color ... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
.. they are charming. I slipped a long piece of quilting thread through the snap and hung them in my closet. This makes them as fluffy and round as they can get. Subdued colors are for me, pink and fuchsia for the granddaughter.
By Babo on Dec 19, 2017      (read Babo's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black - Snap (6") 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Pom Pom! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Exactly what I was looking for!!!
By SasZKnitter on Nov 29, 2017      (read SasZKnitter's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black - Snap (6") 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Fur Pom Poms reviewed:
Real Fur-Not Happy 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I did not read the description carefully and did not realize this was made with real fur. Never mind Luke have bought it if I knew that. I do not believe in using animal fur for anything!
By Driley on Mar 02, 2019      (read Driley's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Pink - Snap (6") 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By K Burgess on Nov 26, 2018      (read K Burgess's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: White - Snap (6") 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By K Burgess on Nov 26, 2018      (read K Burgess's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural - Snap (6") 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grey - Snap (6") 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia - Snap (6") No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
 
ab