Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms - Natural Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms - Natural
Natural shown $8.50

These fur pom poms come with a snap so you can easily attach them to your knitted hats and accessories!

**Once you receive them, please be sure to let them air out. It will make them poof more!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms.


$8.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Raccoon fur pompom with snap.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Fur Pom Poms Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 15 reviews)

Natural Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Poshest small treasures. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I used an ~ 10” quilting threat throught the push button, knotted the ends together and hung it in my closet where they will wait for their special project to call for them. The pom poms , blossomed. I have the natural, grey, pink, red and white and love them equally well.
By Babo on Dec 13, 2017      (read Babo's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Fur Pom Poms reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pdv90 on Feb 12, 2018      (read pdv90's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My pinky Pom pom 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
After stealing it back from granddaughter I have it on top of a hat I knitted : Love it now I need cold weather to wear it.
By Duchessrn on Feb 05, 2018      (read Duchessrn's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuschia No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
very fluffy and full 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
and it feels so soft!
By pdv90 on Jan 23, 2018      (read pdv90's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By teclo101 on Jan 17, 2018      (read teclo101's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grey 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Like the PomPom but couldn't use 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I didn't realize this is a snap on PomPom which is nice actually. But the hat I had made was a worsted yarn and it would not stay snapped as the yarn was too thick apparently. I tried to sew it instead but there wasn't a way to do that. So while it is a great PomPom and different from a yarn one be careful how thick the yarn is for your item or it won't snap and stay on.
By cherbrat on Jan 04, 2018      (read cherbrat's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grey 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
see my comments re the black pom pom. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Babo on Dec 19, 2017      (read Babo's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuschia 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
No matter the color ... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
.. they are charming. I slipped a long piece of quilting thread through the snap and hung them in my closet. This makes them as fluffy and round as they can get. Subdued colors are for me, pink and fuchsia for the granddaughter.
By Babo on Dec 19, 2017      (read Babo's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
See grey and natural Pom Poms 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Babo on Dec 13, 2017      (read Babo's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
See natural Pom Poms 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Babo on Dec 13, 2017      (read Babo's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grey 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab