FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms - Natural Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms - Natural
Natural shown $8.50

These fur pom poms come with a snap so you can easily attach them to your knitted hats and accessories!

**Once you receive them, please be sure to let them air out. It will make them poof more!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Fur Pom Poms.


$8.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Raccoon fur pompom with snap.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Fur Pom Poms Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 32 reviews)

Natural Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 7 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By K Burgess on Nov 26, 2018      (read K Burgess's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful real fur poms 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered 2 poms and when I saw how nice they are, I ordered another in black.
By Ruth Schoof on Nov 04, 2018      (read Ruth Schoof's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered 2 poms and when I saw how nice they are, I ordered another in black.
By Ruth Schoof on Nov 04, 2018      (read Ruth Schoof's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Soft fluffy perfect! But hide them from you kitties!!!
By KStella on Aug 26, 2018      (read KStella's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lisknits on Jul 18, 2018      (read lisknits's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Poshest small treasures. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I used an ~ 10” quilting threat throught the push button, knotted the ends together and hung it in my closet where they will wait for their special project to call for them. The pom poms , blossomed. I have the natural, grey, pink, red and white and love them equally well.
By Babo on Dec 13, 2017      (read Babo's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Natural 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Fur Pom Poms reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By K Burgess on Nov 26, 2018      (read K Burgess's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: White 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grey 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jodie Howard on Nov 09, 2018      (read Jodie Howard's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fuchsia No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab